Total 29 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
IIM call criteria
by Guest on Jul 31, 2009 04:15 PM  Permalink 

Hi .I am a student of TIME preparing for CAT 09.Is it necessary that apart from scoring high percentile one should have a good academic record so as to recieve one IIM call.I scored 81% in X,70% in XII,58% in BSc.maths and no work-exp.Please help

suggest me
by Guest on Jul 12, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink 

i am a b.tech 3rd year student.iam going to join TIME.but what are the chances of getting in to iim's as i have no work experience.
are there good chances of being selected if score is good

GD,PI
by olivia dutta on Feb 08, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink 

Hello sir, Olivia here. Can you suggest any good training institute for GD/PI training or personality development in kolkata?

abhijit
by abhijit singh on Oct 13, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink 

hi sir, i m persuing b.e in mechanical......right now i m in 3 yr n i m preparing for CAT....but i heard that IIMs gives the preferences to those who have work ex....is it correct??????

CAT: Taking on the GD and more
by deepti reddy on Jun 04, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink 

HI I have only 69% of aggregate. What are my chances of getting into IIM-B

Fresher
by Subroto on Oct 11, 2006 04:52 PM  Permalink 

Dear Rahul Hi

I would also like to know that at my age of 34 will it be feasible for me to do a regular course and what are the chances of my getting thro

Kindly tell me the preparation required to crack CAT and what all i need to do

Fresher for MBA exams
by Subroto on Oct 11, 2006 04:49 PM  Permalink 

Dear Rahul Hi

I m 34 years married with a kid who is 5yrs+ and have a work exp of around 7 years+ and a business exp of 4 years . I now feel that i should have a management degree. Can I sit for the IIM's and how should i go about. Pls Guide

plz.guide me the smart way to score good %tile in exam
by kavya on Sep 02, 2006 02:49 PM  Permalink 

hello sir im kavya from chd sir i have joined an institute for my prepration sir there in mock test now i have got 30%which is not good enough i always clear eng section of mock plz sir tell me how can i improve my accuracy in maths&in di.im giving 6hours daily to cat but i cant understand how to devide time between all the portions.so plz suggest me the right way to clear it with good %tile sir i"ll be very thankfull to u..

Total 29 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >