Total 80 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
INCOME TAX REFUND FOR A.Y. 2005-06
by esha kalra on May 07, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink 

This with regards to my refund for the Assessment year 2005-06, the refund for the assessment year 2005-06 amounting to Rs. 9208 is not issued to me till now. For that I had made several requests in my concerned Ward i.e. 44(3), New Delhi, but no positive response is being received. In Feb 2008, even I had submitted indemnity Bond also, but all in vain.

plz suggest me a way for the refund.

not opted refund
by vivek kanaujia on May 06, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink 

I Dr.Vivek kr.kanaujia, summited return 2006 & 2007; but still not obtain refund what has to be done for this.Clarify PAN NO.AQIPK8322P

income tax refund
by Srinivasan Venkataraman on Apr 23, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink 

my client has filed the return before 31st july under a.c. of i.t. salary circle v and he has to get Rs.90,000/- as refund from income tax dept.but till now he has not recd the refund nor any news from income tax.
what has to be done for this.
clarify

income tax refund
by Srinivasan Venkataraman on Apr 23, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink 

my client has filed the return before 31st july & till now he hasn't recd the refund.
we couldn't able to trace whats is happenning.
kindly clarify

Income Tax Refund
by mohan k on Apr 13, 2008 09:50 AM  Permalink 

Dear Sir/madam,
I have not received my tax refund for the assesment year- 2007-2008, Acknowledgement No-1441010717,dt-30 jul 2007,
my claim-6,379.00 mohankumar-9243462752

For Refund Assessement Year2006-2007
by Sudhirkumar Sinha on Apr 11, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink 

I have not received to refund voucher at till date.My recpt no.- 0510000733 dt 6.08.2006. My PAN no isAQSPP4162C.
Please eairlist sent to refund in My Bank.
Thanking You
Ram Bilas Prasad
Patna

Tax Refund
by SHARAVANAN on Apr 08, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink 

B.SHARAVANAN
PAN NO : ATWPS0496D
MY REFUND FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2005 - 06 FOR RS.15,227/- AND FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2006 - 2007 FOR RS. 16,860/- WAS PROCESSED AND SENT FOR ISSUANCE BY THE IT DEPT TAMBARAM TO MUMBAI. TILL DATE I HAVEN RECEIVED THE REFUND.
PLS CONFIRM THE POSITION.

Tax Refund
by SHARAVANAN on Apr 08, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink 

B.Saravannan
Pan No : ATWPS 0496D
My refund for the assessment years 2005 - 06 & 2006 - 07,was processed and sent to mumbai for issuance of refund amounting to Rs.15,227/- & Rs.16,860/- Respectively.
Even though more than three months has passed i haven got the refund.
pls clear the postion by reply.

LAPSED REFUND
by vikrant on Apr 07, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink 

i got |Rs2920 as refund for year 2005-06 but unfortunately i recieved it late due to transfer and hence it got lapsed. |Please guide me where i shuould contact to get a new cheque and deposit the lapsed cheque from |IT dept.

|Also i have not yet recieved |TDS refund 2006-07. |Pleas help me in this subject

|regards
|Vikrant |Baghel
|Indore

INCOME TAX REFUND
by CHANDRAHAS APTE on Apr 04, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir I have not yet received my TAX REFUND for ASSESSMENT YEAR 2003-2004. what to do? and where to contact i am from mumbai city but i filed my tax return in Thane because my office is in thane.
thanks
take care
God bless you
suhas

Total 80 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >