Total 52 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Hi,
by Neha Malhotra on Sep 22, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink 

I am having 2.2 years of experience as a Software Engineer in a Government organisation. I want to pursue MBA in Australia. Can u suggest if Australian Univ. have world wide recognition and about the pay packages when compared to US. My concern is that I don't want to spend too much of money. That's i choose Australia. Can you help me out with this.

mba in canada...
by Guest on Sep 21, 2008 02:32 AM  Permalink 

hi karan,
i have done btech ece with 75% and due to some personal reason i could apply only for gorge brown college in canada ,1 year international business.would i get international placement or if i have to search job would that be so difficult?

wht wil be a suitable mba course for me.
by harsh deep on Sep 20, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink 

I have done my B.sc in microbio in 2005 from then i am working in marketing field.i am not so sound from my family background but i dreamt of studying from abroad for doing my one year mba.which course and country will suit my case best.

guidance for MBA
by narendra b. naktode on Sep 18, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink 

I am having 14 years of experience in govt sector and out of that 8 years in telecom sector at management level . i am planning to do MBA from USA through GMAT.at present my age is 37 .pl guide me .

MBA
by Guest on Sep 10, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink 

i have don MBA(Finance & Marketing) in Jul 2007 and i have 1 year's work experience after that....now i want to go abroad for further studies & work.......where should i go and for which study course?

5year MBA
by sahadevog ganapath on Sep 02, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink 

Dear Mr.Karan,
Which are the business schools conducting 5year MBA programmes in INDIA?Is it better than a normal 2year MBA?
Sahadev

MBA in Sustainable Development and Environmental management
by Guest on Jun 03, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink 

Dear Karan
According to you which school would be best suited for pursuing a Green MBA. This would also include those schools that have a clear industry connection and can provide a good job/career projection.

1 Year MBA
by neelam on May 15, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink 

Is S/W Field better or managemantin everything ?

MBA in USA or UK
by on May 11, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink 

HI,
am a BBM graduate i have about 1.5 yrs of work ex...now am considering of doin an MBA,however i am confused B/T the two USA or UK..which has a better value...i wish to work for a couple of yrs & return...i heard (myth)finding jobs in the UK is not possible which is not so in USA..is it so???plz guide me

Singapore MBA
by faith merine on Mar 31, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink 

Hi Karan,
i had lost one year after my engineering as i had met with an accident.
now iam consiidering the one-year internaitonal MBA Christ college is providing in singapore.
but i hav e my a pprehension since it costs 12 lakh and there is no 100% a job guarantee.What
should i do karan? pls help me to make a wise sound decision

Total 52 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >