Total 82 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
Professional Tax - How much Employer Contribution?
by Murugesan on Sep 25, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink 

Just I want know the amount of Employer contribution for Professional Tax F.Y.2008-2009. Kindly do the needful ASAP.

professional tax exemption
by Guest on Sep 16, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink 

how many years is the professional tax exemption for a dentist passed out in 2004.

Professional Tax
by Sunil on Sep 12, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink 

Whether Salary means Basic D.A.
oR Basic D.A HRA Conveyance

Disabled person - whether exempted
by cynthia mary on May 06, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink 

Iam a central Govt.Employee. I may please be informed whether i can get exemption from professional tax recovery since iam an diaabled/physically handicapped person.Please reply with details.

hi
by bharat on Apr 09, 2008 10:13 AM  Permalink 

thanks

profeesional tax relaxation in education laon
by tushar gadache on Mar 21, 2008 10:22 AM  Permalink 

i have take it a loan for education so pl. help me how i got relaxation in this loan(exemption)

prof.tax
by pradeep purwar on Feb 11, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink 

Kindly name the state where P TAX is aplicable

deduction of professional tax
by hemanta meitei on Feb 02, 2008 07:23 AM  Permalink 

is a person not in one year of service eligible for professional tax?plz give a positive response.

by henson

query reqd
by raajan verma on Dec 13, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink 

Kindly name the state where P TAX is aplicable

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 82 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >