Total 2404 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
Need Guidance
by Keshpaul Singh on Sep 05, 2006 11:44 PM  Permalink 

Hai friends i m 23 old guy from Chandigarh ( india) Done grduation in BCA from KU ( distance education) in 2003. For last 2 year me working in a Domestic Call center . Now i want to pursue my studeis in US as one of my friend is there. He belong to USA in New Hampshire (NH). So friends tell me best college in this area and with affordable fees. Also suggest abt courses what courses in demand there so that after completing my course i can survive independent.

Tell me can i earn while study there also mean part time job and what type of job i get , how much ther pay according to an hour.

Wait for ur replies

reply me at keshpaul_singh@rediffmail.com

know about monthly expenditure to do Certified Public Accountant course
by surendra kumar sahoo on Sep 05, 2006 05:36 PM  Permalink 

I am a Chartered accountant in India and want to study CPA course in US.So i want to know the monthly expenditure like rent, meal and text books etc and also want to meet through e-mail with some one staying in US.

U.S. universities offering P.hd. progams in biotechnology
by divya on Sep 05, 2006 01:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi,

i am a student of M.Sc.(final) biotechnology n after completing my M.Sc. i m looking forward to do P.hd. from abroad. so can u tell me the universities offering it n wat exams i had to qualify for it?

sorry i took ur precious time.

thanking u.

divya

RE:U.S. universities offering P.hd. progams in biotechnology
by Rediff Student Panel Expert on Sep 09, 2006 12:52 AM  Permalink
You have to give GRE and TOEFL.

University you can find at www.usnews.com or www.gradschools.com

Some good proffessional one year course
by Rumy Khurana on Sep 05, 2006 12:48 PM  Permalink 

I passed out my MBA in December 2004, but I m not much satisfied. Please suggest me some good course to better learn about Finance and make my career in the same field.

Also suggest if CFA or MBA FInance would be a good course and from where can be pursued?

study abroad
by hasham on Sep 05, 2006 11:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I completed my B.E. and Iwanted to study M.S. in U.S.My maternal uncle is in U.S. and working as an software engineer.he said he will take my responsibility to study in U.S. can I stay with him and study M.S.? can I get F-1 visa? please reply on my rediff E-mail address.

Thank Q

Pursue MBA in US/5+ yrs of working exp
by anupam kaushik on Sep 05, 2006 11:05 AM  Permalink 

Hi all,

I am a postgraduate in Maths and have been wkg in Banking Industry for the last 5 years. I wish to pursue MBA from one of the top college in US. I have the following queries:

1. List of top colleges providing MBA degree with specilaisation in finance.

2. Cut offs for GMAT/TOEFL for gettng admissions.

3. Expenditure on monthly basis.

want to pursue research in U.S.A.
by Mun Mun Nandi on Sep 05, 2006 10:58 AM  Permalink 

Hi,

i've appeared for M.Sc. final semester in microbiology in June 2006 and expecting my result very soon. Now i want to pursue research in US. So i want a complete guidance about how do i proceed about it? For qualifying TOEFL & GRE, how and where from i should take my preparation? i'm citizen of Kolkata,West Bengal(India). Also, I want to know that how much it will cost for applying in the universities and for travelling.

Moreover, i'm tensed to go abroad for the first time. That's why, i want to have a proper guidance so that further i would not take a single wrong step.

I'll be eagerly waiting for your early reply.

Flying schools
by hiren on Sep 05, 2006 10:52 AM  Permalink 

Hi..is there n e one who could tell me ....what all schools are available for pursuing masters degree in flying ....and what is the expected cost for the same ......

Study abroad
by Anup Sinha on Sep 05, 2006 10:34 AM  Permalink 

Dear friends,

If you have any queries regarding studying abroad, you can forward all your queries to me and expect a professional reply from our end.

Regards

Anup Sinha

Total 2404 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>