Total 2404 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Post Doc in US/UK Universities.
by Sreekumar. on Jan 03, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink 

Hai.
I would like to know about method of selection for post doc on US univeristies.Whether GRE/IELTS needed for the same?
My area of specialisation is molecular phylogenetics and population genetics of angiosperms.I will be grateful if anybody can help mein this regard.
Sreekumar
vbskumar@rediffmail.com

investment banking
by vivek jain on Jan 02, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink 

Hi. I am vivek Jain and have completed my MBA 2 years back and i am currently working in a broking company. I have interest in Investment Banking field and want to pursue my career in this field. I want to do One year course in Investment Banking and from a college through which I can get a good Job kindly suggest colleges that are acoording to my requirements

enquiry
by praveen on Jan 01, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink 

hi
this is praveen completed my bachelors in pharmacy and pursuing masters in uk now.
want to apply for phd in usa
let me know the good universities
thanks
praveen

hi..
by satyaparija on Dec 29, 2006 07:23 PM  Permalink 

i\\\'m a mbbs1st yr student ..stanley med. coll chennai.
..plannin appear usmle.
how can we start?i mean now..

Total 2404 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>