Total 2404 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>
Job Opprtunity after doing M.S.
by Parag .b. Doshi. on Aug 11, 2006 06:59 PM  Permalink 

Hai, i am parag, about to complete myM.S. bio-medical engginerring,from WRIGHT STATE UNIVESTY-OHiO.I want some good consultant name,and addresses,. because i want to settle in U. S.A.pl. guide and help me.Thanking you.

US
by NISHANT VATSAL on Aug 11, 2006 06:36 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

I am an Indian lad of 19.I have just enrolled into a good engg.

college,here in India.

Coming to the point, actually the thing is that, after the comletion of

my B.Tech course I want to migrate to the US thus, settling therein?

So,please enlighten me about that, how exactly and on what grounds can

I make my dreams come true?

Best Regards,

Nishant Vatsal

availibility of scholarships
by rishab on Aug 11, 2006 05:58 PM  Permalink 

hi i wanted to know that what kind of score in GRE is required for getting 100% scholarship for MS in usa in computers.i'm presently doing b-tech in computers from a not a gud engineering college. i got 78% in 12th. where do we have to apply for scholarships in usa.also i wanted to know whether the number of scholarships are limited or there is sufficient financial aid available.i'm presently thinking abt dropping a year to give engineering entrance exams the next year.plz tell me whether it would be a gud idea to drop a year and try to get in dce or iit or should i continue with my b-tech and utilize this 1 year for preparing well for gre.

plz help me.i'm very confused.

study in us
by Nagarjun on Aug 11, 2006 05:26 PM  Permalink 

respected sir,

I want to study further in USA what qualification should be there to go to us for studying .

what is the proceedure for applying to US for study ?

I have studied tenth class can I come to US for further studies

For doing Ph.D wheather GRE is essential?
by Nitai Basak on Aug 11, 2006 04:24 PM  Permalink 

Please guide me about following:

1) For doing Ph.D wheather GRE is essential?
2) What are the reputed universities which are doing research in Microbial Biotechnology, Enviromental Biotechnology, Fermentative biotechnology?

master's in sustainable development
by Sandeep D.S. on Aug 11, 2006 03:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Im a architect presently workin in Bangalore, and am lookin for colleges in the USA for master's degree in Sustainable Architecture, would like to know wht colleges have to offer? and which one is the best college.

RE:master's in sustainable development
by bhumika talwar on Sep 02, 2006 02:00 PM  Permalink
hii dear

i m also a dental student.i finished my 3rd year frm davangiri "college of dental sciences". i m searching wat to do after bds? either mba or mds?,i am enquiring in diff places.if u knw any thing please

reply me

wating for your reply

bhumika

RE:master's in sustainable development
by rangnath on Sep 07, 2006 01:13 PM  Permalink
before doing post graduation u have to clear the exam of that particular country ,like austrila u have to clear exams conducted by austrilian dental council .same thing in other country

information about PG entrance in abroad after BDS
by pallavi pawar on Aug 11, 2006 03:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am in BDS-3rd year at Bhopal,INDIA at present.. I would like to know about the exams held for post graduation after BDS.. I wanna do PG from abroad...PLease tell me what r the exams for it and also about the country which is better for such kind of studies.....

thanx

pallavi

Message awaiting moderator review
Total 2404 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>