currently i am pursuing the m.b.a program from uptu (final year). i wish to opt for an advance diploma course in retail management. pls provide me with the detail of the institution providing courses in retail management in US, their selection procedures, their fees structure and all the relevant information
Im 28 years old with 3 years of job experience. I have a Bcom degree with a bad percentage, due to personal problems at the time.
Would like to know abt MBA options in the US / Australia to help my career. As a lay person, would like to know all details ( which exams I need to take, how to go abt it, how do I get a visa etc )Also, if there are loan options that I can take from banks in India.
I have stayed in US around 3 years back for 10 months on a dependent visa earlier, will it be a problem?.
I am a Qualified Chartered Accountant from India and currently working in Uganda, Eastern Africa as a Group Financial Controller. I want to study CPA course in USA. Please can you furnish me the details of the studies and the cost etc. useful information.
actually i want to know is i had completed my grades in 02 in commerce and now working in call centre (domestic) so want to know what course i can take to go USA for further studies what course will be suitable for me? and also main concern is abt so many yrs gap will embassy entertain such kind of application
I am MBA HR degree holder and have 2 yrs post qualification experience. Now i would like to do Phd from US Uni.(distance learning). Please guide me how could i do the doctorate.
I have completed my graduation in engineering,in the year 2002. Now, I want to study MS. I know it is too late for me to start, but now I have realized, that is what I wanted to do.Can you tell me the possibilities to apply for Spring, if not how to shcedule my plan so that I can start MS at the earliest.
RE:Chances for Spring
by Rediff Student Expert Panel on Aug 17, 2006 04:09 AM Permalink
It might be quite late for the spring as most of the Univ deadlines for spring are over and for some of them, latest will be October 1st. You can plan accordingly for Fall 2007 semester.
i am in class 11 science and i want to know about the the engginering colleges of us and what is the procedure to take addmission in us and how much money will it cost per year
RE:ennginering college of us
by prashant rai on Aug 16, 2006 07:42 PM Permalink
you need to take SAT with good scores. Also make sure you have good finance from India. Usually for a BS program here you need to spend between 25-50 lacs, depending on the university (state or private).
myself vivek, i want to do m.s (immunology)from u.s universities but i dont know what are the best universities for respective program and what is the required g.r.e score to get admission in them with full funding. i also want to know about scopes after doing m.s (immunology)from american universities.
I am a 49 tear old(Date of birth-- 11 june,1957) Chemistry (B.Sc.) graduate from Mumbai university. I have worked in Synthetic Resins & Paint Industry since 1977. What are my chances for further studies and courses that I can take, in USA?