Total 260 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
advice
by AMIT on Jul 09, 2009 04:12 PM  Permalink 

hi...i m student of BE 1st year doing from CSE branch.how i study that i can take admission in abroad 4 MS course?aur mujhe kya strong karna hoga?which country are best 4 MS course?

regarding switching my stream
by praneeth on Jul 07, 2009 09:40 PM  Permalink 

currently am pursuing final year btech in eee stream...can i switch my stream from electrical to computers as i am intrested in computers...my percentage is around 62 i still have to take gre n toefl can u suggest me sme gud universities in which i can find parttime jobs ..and also which have the tution fee comparitevly less.....based on ur reply i will take further steps like taking coaching and writing the tests....please reply me

MS in UK
by sudhakar on Jul 03, 2009 11:38 AM  Permalink 

hi am an indian ,just completed my UG.am planning to do MS in UK.can u suggest me some best universities in UK.

MS in USA
by bhavani ravindran on Jul 02, 2009 11:38 PM  Permalink 

hi sir,
i m doing 3rd yr BE computer science in chennai.can you pls tell me which is best coaching centre for GRE in chennai.

MS from US
by Guest on Jun 15, 2009 01:58 PM  Permalink 

Hi,I have done BE in IT and have 2.5 years of work experience,can you plz suggest wat is the total expenditure for doing MS from US as i belong to middle class family.

hi karan
by vinay on Jun 15, 2009 12:03 PM  Permalink 

this is vinay....had passed my intermediate exams( 2) in 2009 with science subjects,but i want to do further studies in U.S.,can u suggest any better field for graduation as i am interested in computers

Need some guidence about doing MS
by Guest on Jun 12, 2009 07:37 PM  Permalink 

Hi sir,this is vamsi from hyderabad.Im doing my Btech(computers),3rd year.Im interested to do MS further.so please guide me the courses regarding to computers.Which entrance exams i need to attend for doing ms in us?which are the top universities in us that are best for ms?what must be the grace score to pick the top universities?Is ms doing best in us or in australia?please reply to all my questions sir.ill be waiting for your reply..thankyou

How to apply with 15 yrs of education to US?
by Adithi Shriram on Jun 11, 2009 04:32 PM  Permalink 

Krithika : I have completed my Bsc computer technology. I have decided to take up mu gre this November so that i can apply for 2010 fall.The problem is tat i have only 15 yrs of education. I tried to do a PG diploma which ll help me get 16 yrs education. But the problem is that in my city none of the colleges are offering full time PG diploma course relevant to my specialization.If i do my PGD in part time or correspondence will tat make me qualified for ms? Will i get admitted in a good university(if my gre score is also good)? Has anyone gone to US like this?

ms
by ajay on Jun 09, 2009 06:49 PM  Permalink 

HI i ve completed my grade 12 from karnataka state PU board i want to continue my MS education US pls guide me the process

Hi Sir
by Guest on Jun 08, 2009 11:23 AM  Permalink 

Hi am sirisha, I completed my mca . Iam palnning to do MS in US. can u suggest me some best universities. Is Gre exam is necessary for joining the universities.

Total 260 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>