Total 22 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Which plan is sutable for me for 2 years of investment
by pramod on Nov 23, 2006 05:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Which plan is sutable for me for 2 years of investment.I am ready to take moderate level of risk .Advice me.

where to invest your hard earned money ?
by Sudarsan K. Maddur aka KUMAR on Sep 05, 2005 10:32 PM  Permalink 

Two words "Real Estate"!!!

Query
by Vijaysrirang on Sep 05, 2005 06:16 PM  Permalink 

I am 33 years my salary is 15000 pm I am haveing a house which is providing a rent of 3000/- PM my outstanding Home loan EMI pm is 5546/- If I am going to invest in equity based SIP in Mutual funds of 3000/- PM by which time I am going to clear my Home Loan.

Advice to Zafar
by DSK Rao on Sep 05, 2005 03:06 PM  Permalink 

The advice provided to Mr.Zafar by the writer is totally wrong. Mr.Zafar should realise the PV(Present Value) of Rs.40 Lakhs after 20 years is very less(one needs to take inflation into consideration). The best investments are realised from Landed Property . Mr.Zafar should plan to have Rs.2.0 crore after 20 years(or PV Rs.40 Lakhs) and plan options , otherwise he may face disappointment

Total 22 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2