Total 1344 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
thanks
by suresh on Sep 11, 2005 12:09 AM  Permalink 

Hai, I am really thankful to you for your valuable suggestions to improve english. I request you that kindly put these kind of news very often to help people like me....

Tips for Spoken English
by caroline on Sep 10, 2005 12:07 AM  Permalink 

Thanks Anitha,

your tips are very useful. please tell me how to improve my word power.

query
by gurnam malik on Sep 09, 2005 04:32 PM  Permalink 

please help me iam wanted to speak english but unable to do please tell me step by step method to improve my english if you help me in this regard iam very thankful to you

this is the best think to improve or gain what the mistake i done in my english
by anjali on Sep 09, 2005 11:31 AM  Permalink 

i dont know in the english speaking so many think are imposrtant this will help on those people who hesistate speaking in english
thanks

improve english
by imran on Sep 07, 2005 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i do not know any body with whom i can speak and improve my english.i want to be fluent in english. so what do you suggest?

Tips on english
by Arun on Sep 07, 2005 12:17 PM  Permalink 

Thanks Neeta
I need some suggestion to improve my communication skill in english this tips will be helpful for me.

English is not life line of India
by Menon on Sep 06, 2005 09:32 PM  Permalink 

Well ,it is good to know fluent english, but it is not a big achivement if you could speak the language with a American or Bristish accent. Nothing is as good as your Mother language.Eanglish is not the life line of India.
Neither it is a superior language.

Total 1344 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>