Total 1344 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
how to improve english speaking
by rajan munjal on Jul 17, 2006 09:25 PM  Permalink 

i am hindhi background but now i want to join mnc thera i need good english speaking kindly tel me how to inprove my speaking i am unable to speake in english tanks

improve english
by laxmi nair on Jul 07, 2006 12:38 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

Please tell me how i improve my english sir, I want to develope my speaking skill also plz help me tell me what i refernce

Regards,

Laxmi

How can i improve my english wthin three months
by kailash narula on Jul 03, 2006 06:42 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

English is so important

if you doing to work a privat company.

I am a graudate from delhi university, and working in private company but my english is not good due to reason of my hesitation.

Please tell what should i do for my good comuniaction skill.

Spoken English
by Arvinder singh on Jun 28, 2006 03:31 PM  Permalink 

i want to improve my english (speak and write)

Sir i tried so many times but every time i feel that i some thing wrong .. but i unable to find out where i was wrong.. so please help me.

Thanks

Arvinder singh

Good thought
by koti on Jun 20, 2006 02:53 PM  Permalink 

Hai

I got good tips to devlop my language in English

English Words
by Sarwan on Jun 13, 2006 06:28 PM  Permalink 

let me Know they way to increase the english words storage in mind to quickly answer.

Beacause some time we feel i do not have enough words to speak

English Fear
by Ganesh on Jun 08, 2006 07:34 AM  Permalink 

i passed my degree in 2004, but i didn't learn proper english i go to any interview i have some fear about english so that i want to learn english get good job is my aim

English
by Muhammad Imran on Jun 07, 2006 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Basically, i am not a very good english speaker but! as i have to learn it at any cost, most of the times I am conversating with myself in order to improve or you can say that, to enhance my confidence.

Imran

RE:English
by Jiten on Jul 06, 2006 07:56 AM  Permalink
Hy Yogita,

I think the best way to improve any laguage is to speak in that language with your friends.

If you want to be my friend for this purpose, I am open for it

Mail me @ > jbhadana@gmail.com

Total 1344 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>