Total 1344 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
spoken english
by prasanna on Jun 29, 2009 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

helllo i want learn spoken english improve my speking skills how to i improve this skills

Re: spoken english
by Guest on Jul 01, 2009 04:43 PM  Permalink
i also would like to imrove my english.so we will chat in english thruogh phone

want to speak fluent english
by Dilip Mahato on Jun 26, 2009 02:34 PM  Permalink 

Dear sir/madam,
I WANT TO SPEAK FLUENT ENGLISH,BUT I CAN NOT SPEAK,PLEASE HELP ME HOW I COULD SPEAK FLUENT ENGLISH.

THANKINK YOU.

Spoken English
by manjunath swamy on Jun 24, 2009 10:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected sir/madam
I am Manju from Karnataka, I want to speak and write good grammar English can you please guide me.

Thanking you,

Re: Spoken English
by sumesh on Jul 01, 2009 04:46 PM  Permalink

by Guest on Jul 11, 2009 04:20 PM  Permalink
hi read the newspaper daily. talk with ur frnds in english. dnt hesitate. talk watever u like. then only u can develop ur english
bye

by sumesh on Jul 01, 2009 04:46 PM  Permalink

importance of english
by Guest on Jun 19, 2009 08:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is abi,
i am eager to speak english fluently,but i am not have that much of talent,the only reason is basically i am a tamilmedium student.

Re: importance of english
by dinesh on Jul 02, 2009 03:35 PM  Permalink
hi im also a tamil medium student. that`s not a problem. i think u studing 12th.am i right?

Re: Re: importance of english
by kalyaanikumarswamy on Jul 07, 2009 01:33 PM  Permalink
this is kalyaani kumaraswamy
I am eager to speak english fluently I am not have that much of talent, the only reason is basically iam a tamil medium student.

Re: importance of english
by sumesh on Jul 01, 2009 04:48 PM  Permalink

importance of english
by Nitin Sharma on Jun 17, 2009 09:22 PM  Permalink 

as we know, spoken english is essential for a good student.i am not cinfident and having hesitation in speaking english.please guide me.
can newspaper reading improves english?

Importance of English
by Manoj Kumar on Jun 17, 2009 04:00 PM  Permalink 

We know very well about the importance of English.
Spoken English is highly essential for good student.
I am also facing some difficulties.
But I am hopeful that it is not a difficult task.
In this connection, I have to say that perfect guidence for spoken in English is essential.
Kindly guide me by which I can speak in English properly.

Importance of English
by Manoj Kumar on Jun 17, 2009 03:50 PM  Permalink 

We know very well about the importance of English.
Spoken English is highly essential for good student.
I am also facing some difficulties.
But I am hopeful that it is not a difficult task.
In this connection, I have to say that perfect guidence for spoken in English is essential.
Kindly guide me by which I can speak in English properly.

Total 1344 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>