Total 1344 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
ENGLISH
by srithar on Jul 13, 2009 10:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I want to improve my spoken English knowledge. If anyone feel same give ur ph no OR mail id to make English conversation.

Re: ENGLISH
by Dimpu on Jul 13, 2009 01:03 PM  Permalink
me too same feeling.I want to improve my spoken English Knowledge.My id is dimpu_p@yahoo.co.in

Re: Re: ENGLISH
by Dimpu on Jul 13, 2009 01:11 PM  Permalink
I want to improve my spoken english knowledge.my mail id is itsme_dimpu@rediff.com

by Guest on Jul 15, 2009 10:36 AM  Permalink

by banu on Jul 15, 2009 10:37 AM  Permalink

improvment
by Vikas Chawla on Jul 09, 2009 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi i am not able to make sentance and i canot showcase my self.just because of this i have loose lots of oppurtintiy.

Want to speak fluent in english
by sruthi on Jul 09, 2009 04:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

anyone plz kindly help me out with this...

Re: Want to speak fluent in english
by sankar on Jul 11, 2009 04:22 PM  Permalink
may i know wat u want? do u wanna improve ur english?

Re: Want to speak fluent in english
by banu on Jul 15, 2009 10:38 AM  Permalink
HI I AM BANU I CAN HELP U K CALL 9945453450

Re: Want to speak fluent...
by Umesh kumar on Jul 12, 2009 02:38 PM  Permalink
U can speak fluently if u have some power to catch and to observe the mouth movements of the speakers. You try to talk with urself in front of mirror then u can identify urself. And also try to do chat with ur some friends who knows english well. So do practice daily at night time becaz at tht time our mind remains cool.
you can mail me yr any problem regarding it

Re: Re: Want to speak fluent...
by Guest on Jul 20, 2009 07:25 PM  Permalink
hasitation is my background problem can i erase...........

CASSETTES AND CDS
by TEJINDER MAST on Jul 07, 2009 10:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PLZ RECOMMEND ME SOME CDs AND CASSETTES ON SPOKEN ENGLISH THAT CAN BE PURCHASED EASILY FROM INDIAN MARKET.

THANKS

hi i'm raja
by Guest on Jul 04, 2009 11:36 AM  Permalink 

how can i improve my u.s accent which is needed for any call centres

hi i'm dinesh
by Guest on Jul 02, 2009 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi i'm dinesh.studying B.E MINING IN ANNA UNIVERSITY CHENNAI. I STUDIED TAMIL MEDIUM.SO THAT I'M NO FLUENT IN ENGLISH.ANYBODY GIVE SOME IDEAS . GIVE YOUR MOBILE NO.AND EMAIL ADDRESS.

Re: hi i'm dinesh
by banu on Jul 15, 2009 10:43 AM  Permalink

Importance of english
by Guest on Jul 01, 2009 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi, i'm deepika
Right now i'm working as a faculty of english but i'm not satisfied with my english N i wanna improve it.i lack in vocabulary n i can't speak continiously so plzzzzzz guide me hw can i improve????????
THANKING YOU

Re: Importance of english
by Guest on Jul 01, 2009 04:54 PM  Permalink
FIRST THING TO DO IS SPEAK WITH UR SELF ON ANY TOPIC EVERY DAY FOR AT LEAST 30 MINUTES A DAY

by sumesh on Jul 01, 2009 04:49 PM  Permalink
i also would like to imrove my english.so we will chat in english thruogh phone

by deepika on Jul 08, 2009 03:10 PM  Permalink
I'm really happy dat u've suggested me n surely i'l do dat .thnks for da reply

spoken english
by neha on Jun 30, 2009 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi m hindimidium student wanna improve my english plz guide me how can i improve. before 1mnth m reading english books n newspaper also but not got satisfactory result. m loosing my confidence just because of english plz help me.

Re: spoken english
by sumesh on Jul 01, 2009 04:56 PM  Permalink
i also need to improve my english.so if u have no problom we will speak in english thruogh phone

Re: Re: spoken english
by dinesh on Jul 02, 2009 03:29 PM  Permalink
hi i,m dinesh . i want to speak with u. give your mobile no.

Total 1344 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>