Total 14 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
preparation for CAT
by Shweta on Jul 06, 2006 04:15 AM  Permalink 

Dear Srinivas,
If i have to start from today wat should be my way of approach towards the preparations for CAT-06?
i am working individual and my time costraints me from joining coaching classes!
Plz help me

cat preparations
by sumit on May 17, 2006 08:02 PM  Permalink 

hi sir!what would be ur advice 4 a beginner aiminig for a seat in IIM and is about to start his preparations just after 1st year in B.Tech.i wanna know the dierection to follow..will u pls guide??

FMS MBA(MS) Course
by Aditya Puri on Nov 18, 2005 08:29 PM  Permalink 

Hello Sir

I have got two years of work-ex in the IT industry. I have applied for FMS MBA(MS) course this year .What are your views on this course and the kind of career opportnities it can provide me.

Thanks and Regards
Aditya Puri

help
by sincy on Nov 18, 2005 01:24 AM  Permalink 

i get 40,50,60,70 and one time 80 percentile.i am writing cat.but bad preparations lead me to apply to none of the institutes.i am looking at smimd mysore,what is its prospects for a person like me.i plan to do better in mat and xat.do they ask more quant in xat or snap?.please help.also my entire budget is 3-4 lakhs .so do you have any good institues to recommend.also i got scholarship for a gniit course ,for which i enrolled myself.so time table of the institute has to be borne in mind.do help

qyery regarding score of CAT
by ajay on Nov 10, 2005 10:47 PM  Permalink 

sir, i m a final year engg. student preparing for cat but i could not able to score good in aimcats. but sir anyhow i have to take a good institute otherwise i i will be really in trouble.i belong to sc category.so plz tell that how much percentile i need to score for cracking cat.i hv also filled jmet,snap,irma and fms.plz tell me cut of these exams also for my category.and any other form that i need to fill which will be benificial for me, plz tell.
thnking you.

entry into non-iim's
by rajivsajja on Nov 05, 2005 09:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sir,
May I know the Percentile required to get into NITIE,SPJIMR,TAPMI,IMI.And may i know the entrance into JBIMS.I'm in final yr B.tech.As NITIE is only for B.Tech's i want to know percentile required and if it has any cutoffs for each section.

RE:entry into non-iim's
by VIVEKANAND MISHRA on Nov 05, 2005 07:07 PM  Permalink
hi. if u got a very good percentile, you can get call from all IIM. IIM does not need a very studious person who is very good at own stream. you must be very smart in other activities related to ur hobby, extracurricular activitiesand posses high skill, otherwise every IITan will be in IIMs.

Total 14 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >