For More Details SMS your No, CALL or Mail me
P.SARAVANAN,
Mutual fund & Insurance Advisor,
Mobile: 9444154795,
Email:saravananmfprofit@gmail.com.

Mutual Fund Investment through SIP
by on Jul 11, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink 

Which are the best and safe funds on date for such investments.

SIP
by on Jul 11, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink 

Which is the best mutual fund on date for investment through SIP

SIP is Good OR One Time Investment ?
by HARSHADA VAIDYA on Jul 05, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink 

I want to know that which systematic Investment plan gives best returns or One time investment?

about mutual fund
by sanjali sharma on Jun 22, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink 

I just want to know from u that in starting where we should invest our money through SIP in mutual funds...i mean in which plan...which is most profitable plan..growth or dividend?

One Time Investment in Mutual Fund
by manoj wagh on May 02, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have recently invested Rs.5000 in DSPML Technology fund (25.4.07)

The company didn't informed me anything about any status, they just given me one acknowledgement sleep. in the form i filled up the required info. for SMS & e-mail about the time to time status. but date i didn't get any info.

What should i do?

Manoj

RE:One Time Investment in Mutual Fund
by HARSHADA VAIDYA on Jul 05, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
How can the investors redress their complaints?
Investors would find the name of contact person in the offer document of the mutual fund scheme whom they may approach in case of any query, complaints or grievances. Trustees of a mutual fund monitor the activities of the mutual fund. The names of the directors of asset management company and trustees are also given in the offer documents. Investors can also approach SEBI for redressal of their complaints. On receipt of complaints, SEBI takes up the matter with the concerned mutual fund and follows up with them till the matter is resolved. Investors may send their complaints to:

Securities and Exchange Board of India
Plot No.C4-A,'G' Block,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra(East),
Mumbai 400051
Tel : 91-22-26449000 / 40459000
E-mail : sebi@sebi.gov.in

mutual fund through SIP
by vikas vikas on May 02, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I want to know that which mutual fund is better through SIP.Since I am new to mutual fund, kindly suggest

RE:RE:mutual fund through SIP
by tapan upadhyay on May 11, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink
i have give some advise which mutual fund scheme do good form contact.Tapan Upadhyay:9824998631

SIP and TDS
by Bijumon Abraham on Mar 02, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink 

I am working with a Central PSU and taken Taxsaving MFs for which payment is throgh ECS. Now my employer asked me to produce payment details of every monthly payments to avail Income Tax benefits. Actually I produced receipts of first instalment which clearly stating the mode of payment as SIP. Is any clear guidelines available in this regard.
Bijumon

SIP query
by deepti rajput on Mar 01, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi

i m new invester i read your column its good for bigneer but i want to know which of the mutual fund in which i have to invest and also they offers SIP account bcoz i havnt too much knowledge in share purchase or sell so please could u guide how i can invest through SIP and which fund i should i taken into consideration.

RE:SIP query
by tapan upadhyay on May 11, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
Hay Deepti I Can Help You In Your Invest Regarding Sip Problem So Plz Contact Me"Tapan Upadhyay:9824998631

For nandita:
by Bored on Nov 29, 2005 11:32 AM  Permalink 

If u are refering to the line in "Entry Load", its 2% of 10,000, not 1 lakh, and it is indeed 200. 1 lakh has 5 zeroes ;)

Total 147 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >