Total 147 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
excise return
by on Nov 27, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink 

how to fill an excise return

what is the rate of interest
by on Nov 27, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if i got a sip of rs1000/- per month for three years then what would my amount is gain

RE:what is the rate of interest
by Dhanukumar Pattanashetti on Dec 09, 2007 03:30 AM  Permalink
It will be around Rs. 65000.I have a chart, if you need, pls write to me at dhanukumar@gmail.com

rate of interest
by on Nov 27, 2007 05:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if i get a sip of 1000 rs pre month for three years then what would be my amount gain and what is it percentage

RE:rate of interest
by Dhanukumar Pattanashetti on Dec 09, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink
It will be around 45%.I have a chart, if you need, pls write to me at dhanukumar@gmail.com

RE:rate of interest
by Praveena on Dec 27, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
DEar sir,

can i get the chatr please.

returns after investing in SIP
by janvi on Nov 26, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink 

how i will get returns after investing in SIP?

sip invstment
by susy mathew on Nov 12, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink 

I am a new player and would like to invest in rs 1000/- per month on sip.kindly tell me which is the best sip fund to invest.and how to do it

Investment in SIP
by dhirender chauhan on Nov 12, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink 

I wld like to invest Rs.1000 per month in SIP of SBI MUTUAL FUND.As i am a new player plz advice me how to invest in this. My email is dhirender6@rediffmail.com. My location is Solan(H.P.)

Investment in SIP.
by sharad yadav on Nov 01, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink 

I am an engineer in a reputed PSU. My take home salary is Rs. 20,000 per month but because of financial crisis and more family liabilities i could not save even a single rupee. but now i made up mind and planning to save (any how) and invest Rs. 2000/- in SIP. As i am new player in this field so, plz guide me in which mutual fund should i invest on monthly basis.
i has a wish of not to add money but to multiplying it. could not succeed so far.

My Email ID: sharad_100modi@yahoo.com

Expecting ur reply at the earliest.
Regards

Mutual funds -- Investment in SIP, whom to contact and how to invest.
by Jayashree Khopkar on Oct 31, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink 

Would like to invest in to SIP --- but do not know how to go ahead... Would like to know in details like whom to contact and how.

Investment in SIP
by on Oct 12, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink 

Sir, i want to invest in sip. what is the last day.whom should i contact. please help me.

SIP impact on stockmarket
by on Aug 29, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink 

What is the volume of funds routed 'monthly' to the stock market thru the SIP route...also how much wouyld it be as a percentage of overall MF investments in the stock market.

Total 147 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >