Total 147 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
The SIP stopped on 28/11/07...the total amount invested was Rs 55000 , the Market value of which is Rs 74575.22, what can i do now
by Manas on Jan 15, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The SIP stopped on 28/11/07...the total amount invested was Rs 55000 , the Market value of which is Rs 74575.22, what is the process now ?

RE:RE:The SIP stopped on 28/11/07...the total amount invested was Rs 55000 , the Market value of which is Rs 74575.22, what can i do now
by saravanan on Jan 31, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink
Hi,
U can wait some time because of Market position.As long as u stay u can Make More money.

For More Details SMS your No, CALL or Mail me
P.SARAVANAN,
Mutual fund & Insurance Advisor,
Mobile: 9444154795,
Email:saravananmfprofit@gmail.com.

InvestMent
by vikas pandey on Dec 31, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am planning to invest regularly So for which option i should choose either SIP or Retirement Plan

RE:InvestMent
by saravanan on Jan 31, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink
Hi,
SIP Only you have to select.Because Retirement plan means u are going to take some ULIP(Insurance)only know.

P.SARAVANAN,
Email:saravanan_mfprofit@yahoo.co.in

BEST FUND
by MANAS DEBROY on Dec 27, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHICH IS THE BEST FUND(TATA/RELIENCE) FOR SIP

hello
by Praveena on Dec 27, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

actually i have started earning from one year,so planning to save money from the begining,so plz can any one reply me about sip

hello
by Praveena on Dec 27, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

im working in a private conern,waht to invest 1000/-month in sip?can any one guide me about this and what will be the returns after 1yr for my investment?if not which is the better plan to invest?

RE:hello
by saravanan on Jan 31, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink
Hi,

U can contact me,

P.SARAVANAN,
Email:saravananmf_profit@yahoo.co.in

hi
by Praveena on Dec 27, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink 

want to invest in sip?

Investment in mutual fund
by Surojit Das on Dec 24, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink 

I intend to invest Rs.2000/- p.m. under any SIP. Kindly advise me which MF could give me high return in a next 5 years.

Surojit Das

Investmet in mututal fund
by Kiran Gosavi on Dec 20, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I need to invest Rs 1000 per month. Which is the good mutual fund to invest for 3 years and get good returns

SIP
by Joslin Cherian on Dec 07, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Which are the best SIP for retirement and child education. How many years we should invest? If Rs 5000 invested for 10 years, what will be the returns.

RE:SIP
by saravanan on Jan 31, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
Hi,

Average Percentage u can get Min 15% to 20% for every year.Your can get Power of Compounding also.

P.SARAVANAN,
Email:saravananmf_profit@yahoo.co.in

Total 147 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >