Total 141 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Height increase
by Mamta on Jul 26, 2005 05:27 PM  Permalink 

Hiii.

I am very short looking girl, 4"11'. Is there any ayurvedic remedy to increase a bit of my height???

Pls let me know if there is some way to increase height.

Thanks..
Bye

Ayurved
by Naresh on Jul 26, 2005 05:06 PM  Permalink 

This article is the best proof of the fact that anything nowadays goes in the name of ayurved - may perhaps be things lke ayurvedic chicken biryani etc.

Excessive weight
by Dinesh Goel on Jul 26, 2005 04:32 PM  Permalink 

R/Madam,

I had read your article on 16 Ayurvedic Mantras & found them interesting & easy to use in our daily life.
Kindly guide me on the subject, how to reduce excessive weight through Ayurvedic methods. I think these methods do not have any side effects.
Thanking you.

Dinesh Goel

about diabetes
by padmaja on Jul 26, 2005 01:55 PM  Permalink 

dear sir,
i want to know is there any medicine for controlling diabetes in ayurveda. i want home remedy for this. my husband is suffering with this. so regularly in the early morning i am giving karela juice with menthi powder. other than this is there any thing to control effectively. and he also suffer
with cold. pl. give reply as early as possible.
thanking you

ayurvedic mantra
by ajay rao on Jul 26, 2005 01:09 PM  Permalink 

it is really good one.
can u pls post some thing on common diseases like cold cough....etc

thanking you

get rid of facial pimples
by akther on Jul 25, 2005 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected Madam
I have number of pimples on my face.By which my face looks ugly.I want to be fairer. Please guide by ur good suggestion.I will be thankfull to u.

RE:get rid of facial pimples
by Asmi on Jul 28, 2005 12:17 PM  Permalink
-Drink lots of water
-Try out SAFI,you will see the difference in 15 days
-Wash face atleast 4-5 times a day
Revert back if my remedies prove good on you

Advice for stones in Kidney and Urinanry bladder
by Mohan on Jul 25, 2005 02:13 PM  Permalink 

Hello Madam

I have gone thru your suggestions .

6 years back once there was pain in abdomin and came to know that there are stones in Kidney and Urinanry bladder and after that there was no problem. But suddenly now couple of days back there was pain again and after undergoing ultrasound i came to know that the number and size of the stones have increased . I would like to know the remedy for stones in Kidney and Urinanry bladder , What food habits i should practice and the Ayurvedic medicne to use.

Also do suggest me a good doctor at Delhi.

With Regards.
Mohan.

acne spots
by panchatapa on Jul 25, 2005 12:32 PM  Permalink 

I have few acne marks left on my face that looks odd. Please advice how to get rid of it. i have an oily skin.

Total 141 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>