hai friends i want speak english who are all willing to speak can touch with me

Re: communications
by vjmaddy@rediffmail.com on Mar 10, 2011 11:08 AM  Permalink
HAI VIJAY

Re: communications
by abhisheksinha.814@rediffmail.com on Mar 12, 2011 11:37 PM  Permalink
hyyyyy i also want to speak if you r interested to talk with me you can call on my cell. my no is 09919730730.

english
by shaheen on Mar 07, 2011 05:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

can i joint the english classes plz help what can i do now

Re: english
by abhisheksinha.814@rediffmail.com on Mar 12, 2011 11:40 PM  Permalink
you can call me at my no i also want to talk any one who interested in english

Re: Re: english
by risham jaiswal on Apr 15, 2011 10:57 AM  Permalink
hi guys can talk with me in english i want also improve my english comunication skills
i m also on facebook
my name is risham jaiswal search on fb

Re: Re: Re: english
by Gunwant Wasnik on Apr 15, 2011 03:53 PM  Permalink
hi risham i am funwant wasnik from nagour i want to improve my english and my communication you can join me on facebook by entering my name so if it is possible for you we can communicate in english through networking site i am wating for your reply.

by parveen on May 15, 2011 01:25 PM  Permalink
hai i am parven kochhar . you just improve your commnication skills you talk to just others pople in basic term . you will seen definately improve yours skills. my personaly adivce to you not join any english classes .

english
by shaheen on Mar 07, 2011 05:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i want to communicate in english but i cannot convert my thoughts, feelings, discussion etc hindi to english quickly. what can i do

by sam nahar on Apr 19, 2011 12:26 AM  Permalink
hi shaheen........can u talk to me in english????

by Rakesh Singh on Apr 21, 2011 03:07 PM  Permalink
hi im rakesh singh punjab ,i want to talk with you, im also onlin facebook & yahoo messenger, my yahoo is jimmy.fobes@yahoo.com & facebook id is Rakeh.cmscdp@yahoo.com

by Rakesh Singh on Apr 21, 2011 03:24 PM  Permalink
hi im rakesh singh punjab ,i want to talk with you, im also onlin facebook & yahoo messenger, my yahoo is jimmy.fobes@yahoo.com & facebook id is Rakeh.cmscdp@yahoo.com

by Rakesh Singh on Apr 21, 2011 03:25 PM  Permalink

by karthick kumar on Apr 27, 2011 06:27 PM  Permalink
I am sure you would have heard the things I mentioned here. but believe me these are the best ways to improve communicaiton
1. Read a complete news article a day,bit louder and record in tape recorder,play it and asses your communication
2. Talk to yourself in english first. We all think in our native language and produce it in english, rather try to think in english..
3. Utilise the chances of talking in english whenever you get.
4.If you find a a unknown word, not only look for the meaning but also try to prepare some sentence on the same.
5.Writing skills will do some effectiveness in communication,when it comes to grammar.

and yes..after a month time you would see yourself as confident as you are now.. All the best

English communication
by Jyotiprakash Parida on Feb 28, 2011 11:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi, guys who are intrested to talk english, pleae be in touch with me. I am the person always trying to develop my communication skills. Guys who want improve the communications skills, please practice reading news paper, improve vocabulary, always use english while talking to your frnds, read loudly english passages, if possible try to attend the english speaking class.

Re: English communication
by SAI VIJAY on Jul 31, 2011 06:58 PM  Permalink
can i contact you ?for improve my communication skills

by vishali on Jun 07, 2011 12:56 PM  Permalink
hi,am Vishali...

Tell me the tips to improve my written English and also how to speak English fluently..
am scare if anyone talking with me in English.i don't have confidence while speaking in English.

by vjmaddy@rediffmail.com on Mar 10, 2011 11:10 AM  Permalink
HAI I WANT TO SPEAK WITH YOU IN ENGLISH WILL YOU?

by sureshkumar on May 12, 2011 04:14 PM  Permalink
i also want improve my communication skills...
can you help me?

English communication
by Jyotiprakash Parida on Feb 28, 2011 11:43 PM  Permalink 

Hi, guys who are intrested to talk english, pleae be in touch with me. I am the person always trying to develop my communication skills. Guys who want improve the communications skills, please practice reading news paper, improve vocabulary, always use english while talking to your frnds, read loudly english passages, if possible try to attend the english speaking class.

improve english speaking
by ridhi gambhir on Feb 06, 2011 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

plz speak with me in english

Re: improve english speaking
by vadivel on Mar 17, 2011 10:55 AM  Permalink
Hi Can you please help me in improve english

by paramjeet kaur on Feb 23, 2011 06:23 PM  Permalink
how i talk 2 u in face book u send a frnd req thn we talk

Re: Re: improve english speaking
by Sakthi M on Jun 03, 2011 12:15 PM  Permalink
Hi, I have to improve my communication. Can you please suggest me how to improve communication?

by Narender yadav on Mar 11, 2011 09:20 PM  Permalink
hi i wanna improve my communication skills will u plz help me.

by kowsidipidiwa on Apr 04, 2011 04:21 PM  Permalink
hi im latha ispeak with english and improve english speaking

by boilla bhaskar on Feb 17, 2011 03:56 AM  Permalink
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeees

by jesus on Feb 08, 2011 01:21 PM  Permalink
hi i w'd like to join with u

by parwez on Feb 14, 2011 11:35 AM  Permalink
Please suggest for communication and self confidence..

improve english speaking
by ridhi gambhir on Feb 06, 2011 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

plz speak with me in english

by Narender yadav on Mar 11, 2011 09:21 PM  Permalink
how can yaar give me ur mob no

by SANDEEP on May 30, 2011 01:22 PM  Permalink
Hi.my name is sandeep
i also want to improve my english...so you can getin touch with me on my email ....

Doubt regarding pronunciation
by satish on Feb 02, 2011 10:39 AM  Permalink 

I want good lectures online to improve my speaking skills. Can any one suggest good video link for that.

Total 379 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>