Total 379 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Help me to improve my communication skill
by jeyamathi on Feb 06, 2012 04:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am final year B.E student...I can't able to speak with others in English.I want to improve my communication skill please help me

Re: Help me to improve my communication skill
by umair Ansari on May 13, 2012 01:05 PM  Permalink
I would like to suggest start reading english newspapers having simple wordings in it.Later on you move to reading books

Re: Help me to improve my communication skill
by rosy panigrahi on May 22, 2012 11:55 PM  Permalink
See jeyamathi,
The first n foremost thing is start dedicating a time everyday come what may to practising thinking only in english...even if u come back to thinking using ur regional comfort lang then also bring yourself back to english.Try this on 4 3 mnths...everday. Then next learn 2 diffn words and start using them in your everday conversation. Identify 2-3 friends with whom u r comfortable and ask them to correct ur english and also give 1 hr every week dedicatedly to some topic in english..speak in front of these friends and ask them to correct u. Try this on for 1 whole year and i guarantee u results..but only if u follow these religiously.

help me to improve my communication skills
by rohith on Jan 10, 2012 01:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

can any one please guide me to improve my communication skills....because of the lack of communication skills...i'm loosing some job opportunities...i'm fear in talking English.guide me how to overcome my problems..

Re: help me to improve my communication skills
by abhilashasingh770 on Feb 09, 2012 12:44 PM  Permalink
There is two things for communication skills. One you must learn basic english and second you must remove fear to talk in English. Hope this will help you

Re: Re: help me to improve my communication skills
by ram kumar on Jul 17, 2012 04:14 PM  Permalink
I no little bit of english but fear will be stoped my communication .so how i stop the fear

by soha on Jul 17, 2012 12:23 PM  Permalink
communicate in front of mirror. you will improve your spoken definitely.

help me to improve my communication skills
by rohith on Jan 10, 2012 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

can any one please guide me to improve my communication skills....because of the lack of communication skills...i'm loosing some job opportunities...i'm fear in talking English.guide me how to overcome my problems..

by sudhakar on Mar 16, 2012 06:37 PM  Permalink
HI rohit u don't wory about fear first u basicaly practice them step by step communication don't be crying

I Need Learn English urgent
by bhanu on Dec 14, 2011 01:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi ,I need to talk english ,but when i wil start the speaking ,there is no words my mind,pls help me how to improve my self

Re: I Need Learn English urgent
by shashikanth on May 15, 2012 08:24 AM  Permalink
Hi Bhanu,
first and most important thing in communication is stop fearing. start thinking in English than in your native language.. you will speak fluently...
hopoe this helps you

NEED HELP
by mohan kaushik on Nov 28, 2011 02:07 PM  Permalink 

I AM MONU KAUSHIK. I AM WORKING WITH MNC COMPANY. I JUST WANT TO IMPROVE MY COMMUNICATION SKILLS PLEASE HELP ME IF YOU HAVE ANY SOLUTION

NEED HELP
by mohan kaushik on Nov 28, 2011 02:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I AM MONU KAUSHIK. I AM WORKING WITH MNC COMPANY. I JUST WANT TO IMPROVE MY COMMUNICATION SKILLS PLEASE HELP ME IF YOU HAVE ANY SOLUTION

Re: NEED HELP
by sudhakar on Mar 16, 2012 06:35 PM  Permalink
Im tell only one thing like, "think english language" througing act.

need help
by rohinideepu on Nov 25, 2011 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i wnt to improve communication skills pls guide me

Re: need help
by Hemalatha on May 07, 2012 02:54 PM  Permalink
have the habit of reading either any book or newspaper for 1 hr daily .
mark the unknown words you come across while you read and make attempt to get the meaning of those words. By this way comm. skill can be gained.

Total 379 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>