Total 379 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
For good communication skills
by bhagaban jani on Apr 25, 2010 11:09 AM  Permalink 

iam interested to improve my communication skills pls guide me. i am an active job seeker.

About improvement to communication
by Veeranna on Apr 17, 2010 05:03 PM  Permalink 

hi friend i m Veerannaq, a student of M com my communication skill is not good ,when i begin to speak English i fill lack of sentence ,& ideas so please guide me

ENGLISH
by mohana on Apr 15, 2010 09:03 AM  Permalink 

I will read the news paper but i didnot know the meaning the that line.what han i to please help me

Spoken english
by AAthmikha on Feb 04, 2010 10:33 AM  Permalink 

I want to improve my spoken english. give the tips for me.

Spoken english

need advice
by Guest on Dec 09, 2009 11:12 PM  Permalink 

Hi everybody. Iam a english medium stuent, but i didn't get that much exposure to communicate in english, because my school is located in rural area.now iam searching for job . so pls guide me in right way to how i improve my communication skills.

about communication improvement
by hatim on Sep 21, 2009 07:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi friend i m Hatim, a student of MBA my communication skill is not good ,when i begin to speak English i fill lack of sentence ,& ideas so please guide me

Re: about communication improvement
by Manish Singh on May 27, 2010 01:22 PM  Permalink
i am manish working in pvt ltd company my english is not so good please help me out or sugest me some good english book to improve my english.

abid
by Prakash Satya on Sep 15, 2009 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

as i am the mgt. student i just want to improve my commnication skills 7 personality devolopment

Re: abid
by pakathiravan on Jul 02, 2010 11:03 AM  Permalink
to talk with others

Total 379 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>