Total 348 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Duplicate PAN CARD
by Guest on Jul 21, 2009 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I had lost my pan card (pan no.AZIPK0391D).I want to requestfor issuing of a duplicate pan crd as soon as possibli.

Re: Duplicate PAN CARD
by T Anitha on Aug 31, 2009 04:05 AM  Permalink
I DID NOT GET MY PAN CARD SO FOR. MY PAN NO IS ADFPG6661H

Re: Re: Duplicate PAN CARD
by Raghavendra on Dec 01, 2011 07:23 PM  Permalink
You Can Call me or Come to our office Raghavendra 9036001002 for getting PAN CARD on Hand Delivery

Re: Duplicate PAN CARD
You Can Call me or Come to our office Raghavendra 9036001002 for getting PAN CARD on Hand Delivery

lost my pan card
by Jawahar Wali on Jul 15, 2009 01:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish to apply for my duplicate pan card, as I have lost it during shifting

Re: lost my pan card

Loss of pan card
by triyam on Jul 11, 2009 03:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Myself is triyambakeswar lost the pancard long back how do i get the one more pan.

Re: Loss of pan card
by Raghavendra on Dec 01, 2011 07:24 PM  Permalink

For new pan card
by annu on Jun 17, 2009 11:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear sir/madam

I am a MBA student and a tuitor want to create new pan card . I saw the detail abuot creating new pan card.

I have for identity proof and residence proof

1. Voter's IDcard

2.School leaving certificate

3.Certificate of address signed by a MLA

that's it.

Rightnow i am in Bangalore with my elder brother.I am studing here from symboisis center distance learning so that i don't have any Residence proof

BE IN MY NAME and i want to take on Bangalore address.All proof are be in my brother's name so can u help me about that and if i'll send 49a form through the post then how i'll get aknowladgement and information of creating pan card proccess.

what will i do.Please reply me as soon as get the mail .

Anuradha Singh

Re: For new pan card
by Raghavendra on Dec 01, 2011 07:24 PM  Permalink

Re: For new pan card
by Guest on Jul 06, 2009 06:45 PM  Permalink
hiiii

lovely name.Are you on orkut???

Regards,

Anurag Gupta

Pan card
by Guest on Apr 08, 2009 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi

My self mona last few days ago i lost my Pan card so want to renew my Pan card please tell me how i get the copy of my Pan card

Re: Pan card
by Guest on Apr 08, 2009 02:40 PM  Permalink
Dear Mona

I take this opportunity to introduce you to the services our organization offers, "The Smart PAN Card Creator Centre" assists in obtaining New Pan Card Card any changes or Correction in existing

PAN Card. We help you create your PAN Card within 15 to 20 days.

For more details please e-mail me in thesmartpancardcreator@gmail.com

Regards,

Shaily Singh

Customer Executive Officer

The Smart PANCard Creator Centre

New Delhi

by Guest on Apr 08, 2009 02:43 PM  Permalink
Dear Mona

I take this opportunity to introduce you to the services our organization offers, "The Smart PAN Card Creator Centre" assists in obtaining New Pan Card any changes or Correction in existing PAN Card. We help you create your PAN Card within 15 to 20 days.

Regards,

Shaily Singh

New Delhi

by Raghavendra on Dec 01, 2011 07:25 PM  Permalink

apply for a new pan card
by Guest on Apr 02, 2009 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hai,

Recently i come to bangalore. every where they are asking any ID profe. but accoring to my husbands job (he is a civil engineer)we are not at one place more than two years. and the main thing i've changed my name. so i'm not have any school leaving certificate, passport,rationcard but i,ve a gazzate copy of my name change. pl. guide me. how can i get my pan card.

Re: apply for a new pan card
by Raghavendra on Dec 01, 2011 07:26 PM  Permalink

lost pan card
by Guest on Feb 14, 2009 05:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i have lost my pan card.pl.suggest me

Re: lost pan card
by Shaily singh on Apr 08, 2009 02:45 PM  Permalink
Dear Sir

I take this opportunity to introduce you to the services our organization offers, "The Smart PAN Card Creator Centre" assists in obtaining New Pan Card any changes or Correction in existing PAN Card. We help you create your PAN Card within 15 to 20 days.

Regards,

Shaily Singh

New Delhi

Re: lost pan card
by Raghavendra on Dec 01, 2011 07:26 PM  Permalink

duplicate pan card
by rajeev madaan on Feb 05, 2009 12:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how to get issued a duplicate PAN card

Re: duplicate pan card
by Shaily singh on Apr 08, 2009 02:45 PM  Permalink
Dear Sir

Regards,

Shaily Singh

New Delhi

Total 348 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>