Total 348 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Re: PAN card lost
by K. Visweshwar Rao on May 02, 2006 12:16 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had lost my PAN card a few days back and all efforts have been put to trace out but invain.

As I do not have a photo copy of my PAN card and I have not made a note of PAN also, I would request you to guide me to apply for a duplicate PAN card.

If it is not possible please suggest me for an alternative.

Thanking you
warm regards

K. Visweshwar Rao,
Date of Birth: 01/06/1973

Tax
by Nisha on Apr 12, 2006 02:31 PM  Permalink 

Hello Sir/Madam

My name is Nisha and i was working a year back and now i am a housewife can i also apply for a PAN card since i have no earnings.pls guide

Regd
Nisha

PAN no.
by Vijay on Apr 09, 2006 06:36 PM  Permalink 

Very informative !!! and well explained.

I would say it can give you a feel to get started immediately.

Regards,
Vijay

Total 348 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>