Total 80 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
PERSONAL LOAN
by vinay panse on Jul 23, 2013 08:09 PM  Permalink 

hi my name is vinay panse
at present i working as an lic agent for last 15 yrs.& my annual income is 3 lakh.& other rental income is approx 1 lakh.
i want to take loan 4 lakh,but problem is my low banking please advise me to such a bank to get me a loan.
my cell no is 9527774873 & 8793126865.

Personal Loan
by seenivasan on Sep 28, 2010 03:21 PM  Permalink 

hi cheenu here. I want to take personal loan of 1 lakh. Which bank is the best preference. pls suggest... my annual income 1.5 lakhs

Lone Problams
by gaurav sharma on Jun 21, 2010 12:04 PM  Permalink 

Hi,
My name is Gaurav Sharma i wanted to know that my house is basicly a flat my neber is difalter that is why i have lote of problam to get any kind of lone. please any person suggest me what i am doing.

loan
by nitin shedge on Feb 09, 2009 12:06 AM  Permalink 

i am nitin i want laon of 3lac i am saliried person which annual income of rs 2.25lac want urgent basis please suggest me my cell 9769320197 of mail me royal_nits@hotmail.com

Personal loan
by nisha jhade on Dec 16, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Im a salaried person and in need of 1Lac Rs. my annual income is more than 7lacs..could anybody suggest me from which bank i can get Personal loan in reaonable Interest rate..im having offer of ROI of 13%.. could any other bank offer less than this...

need assistance as quick as possible

Re: Personal loan
by ranjan amit on Dec 29, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
Can u name the bank which is giving you ROI 13% .

I need a loan of 5 lacs which bank would clear it fast
by asif shaikh on Oct 23, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink 

i need a loan of 5 lacs rs. and need it urgent. i am residency of gujarat, my whole family is in gujarat but i work and stay in mumbai in mumbai. i live in a flat on a rental basis with complete agreement and all and i want to take loan in mumbai woul;d it be possible and fast i am a salaried person in an private firm, with salary of 8000rs basic wat shud i do plz guide

Personal Loan for Rs/- 1 Lakh
by Guest on Oct 21, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink 

Hi, this is Pavan. I want personal loan for 1 lakh. Which is the best bank to prefer. My Annual Income is 1.87 lakh. Please suggest

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 80 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>