Re: Re: Which is the best for saving money with good returns
by sushant on Oct 03, 2008 02:35 PM Permalink
Dear, As per the current market scenario.. you can go with ICICI Mag. Emerg. Fund, DSP Top 100 & ICICI Dynamic Fund. These are Diversified Equity Fund.
you can ask me anytime for investments reletated things.
am to receive a good 2 lacs in october which i would like to invest in open-end mutual funds aimed at growth and wealth creation. I am not looking at ELSS or tax savings schemes. I would like to invest aggressively and enjoy good returns. Also am not planning to liquidate the fund for atleast 2-3 years. Please advise how and where to invest.
Re: how and where to invest
by Guest on Oct 03, 2008 02:32 PM Permalink
Dear, As per the current market scenario.. you can go with ICICI Mag. Emerg. Fund, DSP Top 100 & ICICI Dynamic Fund. These are Diversified Equity Fund.
Re: Re: how and where to invest
by amit kumar on May 12, 2009 04:26 PM Permalink
kindly suggest me on my present SIP RGF-2000.00 Reliance Div. Power-2000.00, ICICI DY. G 1000.00, ICICI INFRA G 2000.00, Magnaum COMMA G-1000.00, MMPS 93G-1000.00, TATA INFRA G 1000.00, Franklin Tax Sheild G 1000.00, HDFC LT ADV.G-1000.00, HDFC TOP 200 G-2000.00, BIRLA MID CAP G-1000.00 AMIT
am to receive a good 2 lacs in october which i would like to invest in open-end mutual funds aimed at growth and wealth creation. I am not looking at ELSS or tax savings schemes. I would like to invest aggressively and enjoy good returns. Also am not planning to liquidate the fund for atleast 2-3 years. Please advise how and where to invest.
i would like to know about the return on equity fund schemes from any five companies.which is the best company for the investment in equity fund scheme.
Re: return on equity fund scheme of five companies.
by sushant on Oct 03, 2008 02:36 PM Permalink
i would like to know the mutual fund performance and what is the benefit for AMC they are collect the charges 2.25 fronm investers but they are give the incentives to dealers 3.5% of money how is it possible please tell my question answer