Total 831 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
for waight gain
by dev tiwari on Sep 02, 2008 10:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i'm 22years n my hight is 5.11 and waight is only 55kg.ilive out of my home so i don't take a good food regulary,please know me any drugs (with out side effect)that give me a smart body,with thank's my e mail id is-devtiwari_007@rediffmail.com

Re: for waight gain
by Guest on Sep 13, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
i'm 22years n my hight is 5.11 and waight is only 55kg.ilive out of my home so i don't take a good food regulary,please know me any drugs (with out side effect)that give me a smart body,with thank's my e mail id is- aminasweety1@gmail.com

i want to increase my weight
by saranyahemraj on Aug 28, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am saranya , i want to increase my weight , i feel hungry but i cant eat& i'm having vomiting problem also wat can i do? tell me correct suggestion my weight is under weight so please send reply immediately. thank you

Weight Gain
by aashish on Aug 21, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink 

i am 21 years old, and my weight is 50kg,height is 5.7, i want 2 make it above 60.i use to eat lot of things which is essential to increase weight, but not effected.kindly suggest me in my mail id. aashish.212@gmail.com

Weight Gain
by lubna khan on Aug 20, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink 

Hi im 26 yrs my weight is 37 , i want to gain weight in proper areas of my body as my hands are too thin specially i want to gain some muscles there.Kindly suggest with proper solutions asap...my e-mail id is lub_galaxy@yahoo.co.in

to gain weight
by Guest on Aug 18, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I m 25 yr nd my height is 5.4, weight is 45 only..I love eating and also takes a good diet but sumhow i dont know why i am not gaining weight.I feel so bad coz nothing suits me Please help me out in this.

Re: to gain weight
by Guest on Sep 13, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
I m 22 yr nd my height is 5.4, weight is 45 only..I love eating and also takes a good diet but sumhow i dont know why i am not gaining weight.I feel so bad coz nothing suits me Please help me out in this.My Id is aminasweety1@gmail.com

i am too skiny
by Guest on Aug 17, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink 

my name is raj and i am too skiny. my height is 6.1 and weight is 56kg and i am very fistrated because of my weight so tell me the sample diet to gain the weight. weighting for your reply and my id is pratikshah_aus@yahoo.com

To gain weight
by Partha Halder on Aug 07, 2008 07:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello,
I am 20 years old. I am 6" height and I have only 54 kg weight. I am very seek also. I want to gain weight to fit my body. Please suggest me. Thank you.

Raj Loser
by Dharmendar Mendar on Aug 07, 2008 04:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am 24, height 5,8" weighing 50 KG, 6 month back i was 46KG - I want to gain weight. i feel hungry a lot.

can you suggest me if my plan is ok and if i achieve the goal of gaining weight and if the diet have some bad effects :-my plan is as follow:-

-8:30 AM : 1 Glass Banana Shake (250grms milk 2 banana)
1 Desi Ghee Parantha with 2 eggs.

11 AM : 1 Glass Milk with bournvita, two Slice bread butter ( sometime sandvich or 1 fruit)

2:00PM : 4 Chapatis, 1 Cup Vegitables, Salad ( Tomato, Carrot, Cabbage or any seasonal salad)

5:00PM : 1 cup Milk with bournvita

9:00PM : 4 Chapati, Rice, Curd, Bean Daal

1 MultiVitamin Teblet
--------------------------------------

My Daily Routine
- I work over internet 12 hrs a day.
- I walk Half kilometer per day
- I Do Sex Every day ( perhaps twice a day)
- My Sex Duration ( including foreplay lasts 15 minutes to one hour or i go another round)

to gain weight
by rakesh jain on Aug 02, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i m 29 male,my height is 167cm,weight is 46kg.i want to increase my weight, i have trying more for weight but not increases my weight,my detai medical report
cholestrol:137mg/dl
tryglyceride 48 mg/dl.
pls sugges

Total 831 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>