Total 831 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
for gain weight
by vijay sharma on Jul 12, 2010 04:03 PM  Permalink 

sir ,
i am vijay from indore and i am eating veg .my weight-58kg hight-5'11"
plz guide me for weight increase.

help
by james bond on Jul 05, 2010 11:08 PM  Permalink 

hi this rajiv i'm 25 years old my hight is 5.9 my weight is only 53 i'm very sad about it plz tell me something how can i improve my weight

less weight
by Dhaness sah on Jul 04, 2010 11:45 AM  Permalink 

hi mam....mam am dhaness here...am 18 year old and my height is just 5'3 and weight is just 42..mam pls help am really fed up wid this life

hii
by rubina fatima on Jul 03, 2010 03:18 PM  Permalink 

hii i am rubina from hyd im 5'3" & just 40 kgs pls guide how to improve my weight

weight
by paranjothi on Jun 28, 2010 08:38 PM  Permalink 

hi..am paranjothi 20 yrs old and my height is about 169 cms and weight about 52kgs and am not happy with this please give me a good advice

weight
by paranjothi on Jun 28, 2010 08:07 PM  Permalink 

hi..am paranjothi 20 yrs old and my height is about 169 cms and weight about 52kgs and am not happy with this please give me a good advice

increase weight
by Lucky Gupta on Jun 16, 2010 07:09 PM  Permalink 

hi i m lucky from Delhi im 6'2"and just 59kgs pls rply how to gain weight

increase weight
by Lucky Gupta on Jun 16, 2010 07:09 PM  Permalink 

hi i m lucky from Delhi im 6'2"and just 59kgs pls rply how to gain weight

Total 831 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>