Total 90 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Baldness
by Ashis Chakraborty on Mar 16, 2009 07:14 PM  Permalink 

I am A.C of 34.I have been losing hair from last five years.Now it has become bald from back side.The minimum hairs I am having ,its too thin and in gap.Though I do not have such heridity of such things.Please suggest some medicine would be effective and available commonly,would lead to new grow of my hair.

Good Day
by Guest on Aug 04, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink 

my name is Thuso Pule, and I'm balding
can I get help please

regards
Thuso Pule

my hair problem so long
by atanu on Jul 10, 2008 07:37 AM  Permalink 

am 25 yrs male my middle of scalp is baldness
also front. by a dr i applied minoxidil 2% upto six month and finestaride tab , but no result now i use minoxidil 5% but no result and not prevent hair falling.pls advice me and any needful solution. plz sir help me. i afrad it

my hair preoblem so long
by Guest on Jul 10, 2008 07:35 AM  Permalink 

am 25 yrs male my middle of scalp is baldness
also front. by a dr i applied minoxidil 2% upto six month and finestaride tab , but no result now i use minoxidil 5% but no result and not prevent hair falling.pls advice me and any needful solution. plz sir help me held , i m afraid it

Regarding Trigaine Solution
by Guest on Jul 02, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello,
i am using Trigaine Solution from last one month.I can see the good result.I was facing PCOD problem,I had done drilling.Before drilling I was using Mintop for hair regrowth.It also gave good result.But after some period of time when I stopped using Mintop,my hairs were again started falling.My question is if I stop trigaine after restoring my hair Will I again face the same problem?

RE:Regarding Trigaine Solution
by shamika sawant on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
hi

Re: Regarding Trigaine Solution
by Narayan on Dec 03, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink
Y don't you see a herbal doctor...ayurveda stuff....its proven to be effective....treatment. Try it as early as poss....

hair loss
by za sas on Sep 26, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink 

i am 30 yrs male my middle of scalp is baldness
also front. by a dr i applied minoxidil 2% upto six month and finestaride tab , but no result now i use minoxidil 5% but no result and not prevent hair falling.pls advice me and any needful solution.
regards
abul alam molla
email id = abu_alam06@yahoo.co.in

hai
by vamshee krishna on Sep 22, 2007 08:27 PM  Permalink 

hai this is krish, age 24. i have started to loose hair dratically since the time in landed in bangalore 2 years back. hair density have gone down too much. i should tell you this problem is heridity but no one got bald so early. it is also that i experience pain in the roots of hair sometimes. water here is also very hard. i did take a course in dr. batras, with out any use. is there anything which can be done for this. can i improve on the density of hair. kindly help

plz help me
by joe on Aug 20, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink 

hi im joe 21 ive been loosin my hair for past 1 year now ive started using mintop forte 5% ......i want to know if their is any problem if i use more than 1ml is it so strict that i have to use only 1ml or anything will happen worse if i use little bit more? pls advise me and also since i have to go college morning by 7:30 please advise me a time to use mintope on my hair on morning because ie there any problem if i comb my hair soon after i apply it on my hair? please reply sir.

Total 90 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>