hi what skills are required for animation.i ddonno drawing.i have done something in school days.now iam doing eng 3 rd yr.say some tips for me and which institute should i join in chennai
hi, I m doing B.Tech in computer science (8th sem). I have done 2d animation using macromedia Flash.Now i want to try my hands on 3d animation.But i m little bit confused which institute is good.Like there are so many institutes all over the india.Plz guide me which institute is better for me.
I am Harvinder Pal Singh from New Delhi, I am working as a Graphic Designer (Printing Profession), I have great interest in Editing, I want to establish myself as Editor, will you please let me know about above mentioned Editing Course Institue in Delhi, I have done Graduate from Delhi University, & also done course of D.T.P (Desk Top Publishing0 waiting fro your reply, my e-mail Id is jolly1007@yahoo.com, Ph. 23517857 Mobile : 9811386402
my name is Hans and i have just passed out of 12th.The results are yet to come.Ijust wanted to know in which institute should i be enrolled in & what are the skills needed for it.i am very much interested in 3d animation & also have some knowlegde about adobe photoshop.i also need contact numbers of some good institutions.Lastly,i also wanted to be informed about the forms or application which are available of some institutions.i am eagerly waiting for your reply.
I want to learn cartoon animations. Please let me know which are the centres in PUNE, which are offering proper course for the same and also tell me what basic knowlege i should have before taking up a course.
Sir, I have finished multimedia from Pentamedia Graphics Ltd. but it is a crash course of 1 month. Then I finished Web Designing course from Arena Multimedia, chennai. Now I have 5 years of experience in web designing but want to do animation from reputed company which places for job. please reply to ragoth@rediffmail.com.
I read this article and it has goven me a lot of insite, but i was wondering what are the educational qualifications required. Is it enough to join an institute like arena multimedia, etc or do I need some basic education?
Also you mentioned talking to people in the industry, what I need to know is where would i get thie information on whom to talk to or who are the people in this industry to whom I can get in touch with.