I am going to complete my grad in mass communication and want to do post graduation in animation and special effects. So please guide me where from do I do my post graduation. The prescribed college and institute should be in india.
hello anybody seeing this i am a animator though not profeesional but a goodi can say sir i wanna devolop my career in the feild of animationand even i am intrested tolearn more about it i am not trained but i ave practise theanimation software 3ds mar r2 and i can create anyting whivch i can imagine so i now want to do oter than the 3ds maxr2 and learn some maya sircan u tell me other software or course in india where i can study the softwares my next step is to perfect the flash media thanks if any body isresponsive to my message please mail me as it willof greaterhelp
please please mail me to praveenkumar_kulkarni@rediffmail.com or can contactme to 08472 251547 if intrestted only thanks hope u toare an animator andcan give some pricious tips to grow in this feild
I am currently a student of commerce , living in bombay . I study in 11th std . I've heard that it is compulsory to take arts for the study of animation .Is it neccessary ? Also are there any test which intitutes conduct. If yes ,what qestions do they ask? Are their institues which offer 100% job gaurantee .which are they ?also please tell me how can I pusue my training in animation abroad?
RE:animation institutes
by vipin on Nov 27, 2006 01:59 PM Permalink
hi there i read ur messege. see there are a few institutes that offer animation cources. MAAC institute is there and U can also join Arena multimedia. Cources vary from 6 months to 15 months. i sujjest u that if u awant to go for 3d animtion u can join Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics(MAAC institute), for 2d animation u can go for Arena multimedia..... the choice is urs. tke care
sir, I have just passed my graduation exam and now i m interested in animation.I want to make it as a career. so plz give some advice and details such as in which institute i should take admission, when the admission forms r available,what r the requirements 4 the adnission, which institution gives placements etc. I will b highly obliged if u kindly send the same to my address : qr.no.c/94,sec-4,rourkela,sundargarh,orissa Pin-769002 or u can mail me. Thank u. rajesh mohanta
sir I have appeared in 10+2 this year now i am interested in making my career in 3D graphic animation so please give me some guidance about this field. thanks