Total 75 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
information
by anand on Aug 17, 2006 10:29 PM  Permalink 

sir,
i wan't to know wether hindi sahitya sammelan univ. allahabad is recognised or affilated with AICTE or UGC or not? and from passed out this university i got the call from mba college like IIMs or A++

Sir i humbly requested u to gave me the answer as soon as possible
anand

guidance
by japneet on Aug 06, 2006 11:03 PM  Permalink 

hello sir !! well i jst want to know that i scored 32 in mock test .. 26 in total somthing were the marks to clear all the cut offs.. please guide me .. that how in this limited time i should make out to score well to bell the CAT ..

quirry about cut off for physically disable candidate
by rupesh pandey on May 22, 2006 06:45 PM  Permalink 

sir,

please send me infomation about cut off for physically handicaps.

also i want to know that i have scored 59.54% and willing to apply for XLRI,please tell me weather i m eligible or not.

Coaching center
by Rajesh on Apr 30, 2006 12:10 PM  Permalink 

Which is the best coaching center for CAT enterance test? having maximum probabily for clearing it.

cat click
by pc boy on Mar 23, 2006 11:28 PM  Permalink 

sir
i am a engg student in 3rd year.i have a very controvercial accdemic carrier.i am a ex regular student in +2 . then after passing i preparing for engg entrance,after 2 year i got admission.but now i want 2 click a good IIM through cat.pls refer me how 2 click.also pls say whether my accademic will create some pbm.pls say

regarding CAT 2005
by shatrunjay tyagi on Jan 16, 2006 07:42 PM  Permalink 

hello sir
my CAT 2005 score is 73.24 , can i get addmission in any IIM, please give me detail about the use of CAT score or pther colleges.

thanking you
Shatrunjay

Total 75 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>