Total 2286 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
BEST OF LUCK FOR TEAM INDIA
by VIJAY SURVE on Mar 01, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink 

I suggest to our captain to give following batting position to our players so that no one can defeat us

Saurav

Sachin

Uttapha

Dravid

Sehwag

Yuvraj

Dhoni

Ajit
< BR>Harbhajan

Sreeshant

Zahir

Batting Suggestion:

If we open from Saurav & Sachin; then they will take care of first wicket & play by using their experience. If our first wicket gone within 10 overs then we have to send Robin Uttapha to get the benefit of fielding restriction. If our first wicket fall after 15 overs then we have to send our Captain to play. If our first wicket fall after 25 overs then we have send Sehwag or Yuvraj or Dhoni. If we lost our 4 wickets early then we have to send Ajit or Harbhajan to play & ask them to hit the bowler so that our pressure to be released & our remaining batsman will be free for playing. This is my idea for our team

cricket, is it a crazy????
by moideen on Mar 01, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sports is good if it is taken in the real spirit of sportsman.. but nowa days it is taken as a primary objective of the people...all u concentrate on india winning the world cup does it make any difference in the living condition of the poor?,those more than 30 crore people living under poverty line?what loss india will have if we loss world cup?nothing .... one thing is sure that...all we r going to loss some working days on account of world cup mathces...which will result in loss to the individua,his family and finally to the nation

RE:cricket, is it a crazy????
by Mayur Gunjal on Mar 01, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
First of all World Cup timing is at night according to IST. So there is no loss of working days. Bye the way you r also wasting ur so called precious time on writing a message. Plsssssssssss if u think Cricket is wasting of time, then dont take any interest also criticising it. Do ur own work.

RE:cricket, is it a crazy????
by DIPANKAR MAITRA on Mar 01, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
Nice thought. I have lots of time to waste. You don't? Poor chap! You are loosing 1000 rs writing this message and reading all this crap! POOR SOUL!

I ;LOVE INDIA.
by shoukath sulthana on Mar 01, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink 

ALL THE BEST TO THE HOTTEST INDIAN TEAM.PLZ,PLZ,PLZ DONT LOOSE U R CONFIDENCE ,IS BAR WORLD CUP HAMARA HOGA,SABHI HINDUSTANI KE TARAF SE ALL THE VERY BEST.SHOUKATH,STUDENT

Timings of matches
by Navin Jain on Mar 01, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have got schedule from various places, but anyone can give me the timings of matches atleast in which india is playing.

RE:Timings of matches
by MANISH PD on Mar 01, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
clearly mentioned in schedule

RE:RE:Timings of matches
by himanshu gupta on Mar 01, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
please read the article carefully. it is there in the schedule

best wishes
by suhas natyan on Mar 01, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

best wishes, this cup is of course ours

RE:best wishes
by suns on Mar 01, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
did u say the4 cup is ours? i never new that south afraica,pakistan, australia, newzland withdrew from the tournament

Whrere is Kaif
by mehul soni on Mar 01, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We should add Kaif on Team, dont forget his contribution in last world cup.. His is one of the best player.

RE:Whrere is Kaif
by shivani valluri on Mar 01, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
ya we would like to know what was kaif's conntribution in the last wc?!! Thats a mystery.High time he realised he need to score runs too

World Cup or Advertisement Contract
by ANIL PIPPAL on Mar 01, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA WILL COME BACK WITHOUT WORLD CUP AND WILL SIGN NEW CONTRACTS FOR THE ADVERTISEMENT.
THEY WORK ONLY FOR ADVERTISEMENTS BECAUSE THEY HAVE THEIR INDVIDUAL INTEREST.

IF INDIA COME BACK WITHOUT WORLDCUP THEN THEY SHOULD BE THROWN IN GROUNDS FOR CUTTING GRASSES.

IF INDIAN TEAM STILL HAVE SOME FEELINGS FOR INDIAN PEOPLE THEN IT IS THE ONLY WAY FOR THE WORLD CUP.

RE:World Cup or Advertisement Contract
by Mahendra Karadia on Mar 01, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
just shut up

RE:RE:World Cup or Advertisement Contract
by suns on Mar 01, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
face the truth buddy, mahendra

Indian Team
by dayananda prasad on Mar 01, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink 

Our team can compete with any strong or weak team. Our team will play according to their merits. What they need is patience while playing.I hope they have to consider all pace bowlers instead of spinner. Star attraction is Yuvraj singh. If Irfan pathan, Sewhag,Tendulkar clicks then we can dream like Kapils team.

Dur Hato Ye Duniay Walo - World Cup Harama Hai
by raj kumar on Mar 01, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best of Luck to all the teammate. World Cup jarur lekar aana

RE:Dur Hato Ye Duniay Walo - World Cup Harama Hai
by ANIL PIPPAL on Mar 01, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
yes world cup "HARAAM" Hai(See the Subeject Line)

good wishes
by GIRISH KUMAR on Mar 01, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

to win india world cup
by harpreet singh on Mar 01, 2007 04:00 PM | Hide replies

india will must win the cup of 2007.we will be celebrate 2007 wc. Good wishes to indian teem.
my wc teem is:-
1 sorav gangoole.
2 robin utthappa.
3 sachin tendulakar
4 rahul dravid(captain)
5 yauraj singh.
6 mahinder singh dhoni(wc)
7 virender sehvag
8 harbjhan singh
9 zaheer khan
10 irfan pathan
11 ajit agarkar

girish
new delhi

RE:good wishes
by vishalkumar on Mar 01, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
you should include anil kumble in that list as he is one of the finest bowler of all time

RE:RE:good wishes
by peter Kirubagaran on Mar 01, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
What about Munaf Patel?

Total 2286 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>