Total 2286 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
best of luck my favourite team
by desai dhaval on Mar 07, 2007 07:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi i m good person.

wish u all the best.

i pray to god if win my indian team.

RE:best of luck my favourite team
by sachin shrivastav on Mar 07, 2007 08:46 AM  Permalink
JEET LO DUNIA JO JEET WAHI SIKANDER HUM WORLD CUP JARUR JEETENGE

Come on bookies
by Akbar Khan on Mar 07, 2007 02:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Come on bookies... Pay teams for India to win... Please please

RE:Come on bookies
by sujit pandeya on Mar 07, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink
If you are an Indian, It's a very Shameful Thinking. Please consult a Psychiatrist to get rid of Negative thoughts or it will ruin you. If you are not an Indian its Ok

dream 4 tht INDIA tht fly's high in the sky....like
by ram maturi on Mar 06, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the ball tht touches the sky when sachin hits 4 sixer...

the ball tht spins like a top when kumble throws it...

the ball tht has a pace which can throw stumps high into the sky when bowled by speedsters...so com on rockers rock the grounds each nd every nook possible and help our rich and prosperous country to fly for ever ...also thnxs for the gift tht u r going to gv..all the best team INDIA

RE:dream 4 tht INDIA tht fly's high in the sky....like
by muthu on Mar 07, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink
poem very waste

India !!! Ha ha ha....
by Akbar Khan on Mar 06, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India do not stand a chance in world cup. They will not win a match in Super 8 for SURE.....

RE:India !!! Ha ha ha....
by sujit pandeya on Mar 07, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
If you are an Indian, It's a very Shameful Thinking. Please consult a Psychiatrist to get rid of Negative thoughts or it will ruin you. If you are not an Indian its Ok

RE:India !!! Ha ha ha....
by Raj on Mar 07, 2007 08:49 AM  Permalink
Khan Tere liye to Pakistan hi jitega

come on india dekha do
by ibrahim khan on Mar 06, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink 

come on india dekha do 2nd time world cup hame la do....... u can......... best of luck

Best of Luck Our Indian Cricket Team to Wining World Cup 07
by chanchal on Mar 06, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jao India Jao West Indies Jao Vaha Ja Kar World Cup Uthoo or India Vapas Ahoo.

RE:Best of Luck Our Indian Cricket Team to Wining World Cup 07
by sai phanikumardevalla on Mar 07, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Jao India Jao West Indies Jao Vaha Ja Kar World Cup Uthoo or India Vapas Ahoo.

this time we have to win-------

Best of luck

hai
by elias babu on Mar 06, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink 

best of luck

i love you
by mahesh on Mar 06, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink 

Sony I LOVE YOU........ BUNTY

all the best
by rohit gurjar on Mar 06, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink 

Win the World Cup India Second Time
Dravid Captain is good
Openning Ganguly & Utthappa best combination
confirm to win.....
All the best india

jeevan.karthik@gmail.com
by karthik v on Mar 06, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink 

see the wc happly and that india will win the cup

Total 2286 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>