Total 2286 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Men in Blue
by robyjoseph on Mar 09, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink 

Wishing all the best to Indian Cricket team. Let's hope they will perform consistently and will bring the Cup to India for the second time.

my comments not on board
by jignesh j nagda on Mar 09, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink 

thanks for not posting mmy comments for team india

well best of luck india

i just wrote for our bowlers to bowls some yorkers and slow balls more often was that a bad message for our team guy

waiting for ur reply

We can win the World Cup 2007
by sanjay kumar on Mar 09, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best of luck to Team India for World Cup 2007. We can win the World Cup if we are positive and there is some batsmen bowler do this.

Sanjay Kumar
Mayur Vihar Ph-1

RE:We can win the World Cup 2007
by Aftab Alam on Mar 09, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
INDIA WON THE WORLD CUP

TEAM INDIA
by Rohit Tandel on Mar 09, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sachin, sehwag, ganguly, dravid,
kartik, dhoni, pathan,
munaf, harbhajan, sreesant, zaheer & agarkar
anil - 11th player
best team ever seen in india!! best of luck!!
top order with agressive batsmen will they win it!! yes they will1!

RE:TEAM INDIA
by Manoj Sharma on Mar 09, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
you have forgotten YUVRAJ THE GREAT

RE:RE:TEAM INDIA
by dipti kotawadekar on Mar 10, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
yuvraj is supposed to play but can't perform due to injury and yes i forgotten uttappa he is the great opener too!!

by AJAY MISHRA on Mar 09, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink
where is yuvraj singh

by juber biradar on Mar 09, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
where is the uttappa because he in the form

Danger Alert to India
by chandra sekaran on Mar 09, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bangladesh doing well in world cup warm up matches. so our india having lot of troubles to enter super eight.

RE:Danger Alert to India
by Manoj Sharma on Mar 09, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink
BETA BAAP SE BADA HO SAKTA HAI KYA

Opaninge Batasman
by on Mar 09, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink 

Sourav And Gaguli

Rajavardhan Reddy
by Rajavardhan on Mar 09, 2007 09:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Anil kumble has taken in worldcup i think he will not perform well ,Ramesh powar might have taken into the team instead of Kumble .Ramesh bowls as well as bats very good.

RE:Rajavardhan Reddy
by Poonam Rana on Mar 09, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
Raj
If Ramesh has been taken then many people say
that why anil has not taken he is so expierienced and successful bowler so believe in the team this is the best team till now.

RE:RE:Rajavardhan Reddy
by singh avinash on Mar 09, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
ya poonam is right i guess

RE:Rajavardhan Reddy
by Milind Dattatrey Joshi on Mar 18, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
My dear ,

Ramesh Powar is a off spinner, Anil Kumble is a Leg spinner. We already hv. Bhajji in team. Also Kuble can bat well as tail order batsman, He is not expected to bat, expected to bowl & he does it with greatest fingure art. Try to bowl a straighter like him following his bowling action. You will difinitely come to know what art he has.

Interesting news floting around..
by Archana Saboo on Mar 09, 2007 03:23 AM  Permalink 

http://cricket.mithil.com/2007/03/are-world-cup-2007-matches-fixed.html

WC-2007
by ashok kumar on Mar 09, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink 

For Indian Team

HIMAT a MERDA Madad e KUDA

Cup ha tumara

By Ashok Krishnatry

BLUE BRIGADE
by Rajesh Kumar on Mar 08, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink 

HOO HAA INDIA. JEETEGAA BHAI JEETEGAA HINDUSTAN JEETEGAA.

Total 2286 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>