Total 758 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Happy Birth Day!!!
by jayesh saste on Apr 24, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink 

May God bless u with health Sachin..U have been the greatest of all cricketers not only by playing on ground but ur activities outs side ground which u dnt like to share in publice wat u do for society..Hats off to u...The only man who likes to talk with his bat..wowww...No fans of u want u to retire for sure..so Hey God bless this leaving legend with all strength and health...Wish u a great year ahead and have a wonderful birth day..
jayesh(frm Holland)

Happy Birthday
by ss sehgal on Apr 24, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink 

Many happy returns of the day.

sehgal

RE:Pathetic sachin
by Abhijat Singhal on Apr 24, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
U r the most stupid and idiot person born on this planet to say such things about a person who is next only to God, as far as cricket is concerned.

RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Abhijat Singhal on Apr 24, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
U consider urself to be the entire nation or what. Look at others on this site. All are wishing Sachin long and successful career. By the way how dare u abuse Sachin of match fixing. Even at the height of this scam nobody took Sachin's name. I think a defamation case should be filed against you.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Jolly Maker on Apr 24, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
And who will file the defamation case may i know?

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Abhijat Singhal on Apr 24, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
First answer my previous question. U consider urself to be entire nation or what. Is there anybody apart from you on this site, who has hurled such blasphemies on Sachin. U should be hanged to the nearest tree. People like u are good for nothing.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Jolly Maker on Apr 24, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
Lekin tumhari iti jalti kyon hai bhai?? Anjali ke bhai lagte ho kya???

Birthday Wishes
by Abdul Rahaman on Apr 24, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink 

I wish Sachin, his 35th BIRTHDAY, hope that he continues his Cricket in the same tremendous form.
hip-hip Sachin!
hip-hip Sachin!!
hip-hip Sachin!!!

sachin ------wadh divasachya hardik shubheccha
by SLVP on Apr 24, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink 

Happy birth day SACHIN
JAI Maharashtra !!!!

Birthday greetings
by seshl seshadri on Apr 24, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink 

Many more happy returns of the Day and wishing you great success in all of your future endeavours.

With Regards,
T. Seshadri.

Happy Birthday Sachin
by Swapnil Birje on Apr 24, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink 

U are the greatest batsmen of the world get on 50 test 100 and 50 one day 100 in one day all the best for u and ur family

Manny manny happy retturns of the dayyyyy
by sashikanth vsk on Apr 24, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink 

A player who is so modest and only one player who just responds with his bat rather than comments either while playing or enjoying outside and whose presence would boost the confidence of his teammates and also the crores of people watching the live telecast...We hope u would recover sooon and provide ur services and waiting to see ur way of playing this T20...Wishing u all the successsssssssss

sahin u are the best in the world
by sanjay mahajan on Apr 24, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink 

sachin - "Many Many Happy returns of the day"
sanjay mahajan

Vadhdiwasachya hardik shubhecha
by utkarsh on Apr 24, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink 

Vadhdiwasachya hardik shubhecha.
Mastta Khel ani swatachi kalji ghey.
Bharatala tujhi sadaiva garaj aahey.

I cant imagine Team India without you.

Total 758 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>