Total 4260 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
20-20 Team
by Guest on May 29, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink 

Sehwag
Gambhir
Yusuf Pathan
Rohit Sharma
Dhoni
Yuvraj
Venugopal
Irfan Pathan
Piyush Chawla/Amit Mishra/Dinda
RP Singh/ Gony
Sree Santh/ Ishant Sharma

Lions
by sunder on May 29, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Singam eppavum singlathan varum.Like Dhoni in our Chennai team with no big stars.Wait and Watch.With Hayden and Hussey , we might have won a lot of matches. so what With Gilchrist and Symonds Hyderabad is in the last.With Jayasuriya dn Sachin they could not qualify .With African team stars the ex-captain and his team are next to bottom.The Dada also failure after singly fighting out.Wait and watch.
Oru thadava sonna ....

RE:Lions
by sunder on May 29, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Guys just enjoying myself with my free time.I am not god to decide Chennai will win but only hope so that the whole India will see that apart from Mumbai talent the rest of India is also equally talent o be considered.So Sachin , have u not bought house for your Great Grandson.let other buy a house for themselves

RE:Lions
by Jaisimha Viswanathan on May 30, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink
how talented are the TN players and how many are there?
Name them and explain why.

IT would be RR VS Kings11 Final
by sandy srotriya on May 29, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RR will be strom in finals

RE:IT would be RR VS Kings11 Final
by Ankush Rajput on May 29, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
kings 11 pungab gona win this tournament

ITS A CSK VS DD FINALS FOR SURE....
by R GANESH on May 29, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wait and watch guys it will be a CSK Vs DD finals....

RE:ITS A CSK VS DD FINALS FOR SURE....
by Ankush Rajput on May 29, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
no its gona be dd vs k11p watch it guy

RE:ITS A CSK VS DD FINALS FOR SURE....
by Jaisimha Viswanathan on May 30, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink
That is your wish and so comes the speculation.
If Flemming continues to play lazily then he may spoil the CSK chances.

IPL CRICKET FEVER ENDS
by balaji narayanan on May 29, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who ever wins the IPL Cup. But Mumbai Indians are the best ever team in the world. Because of Sachin and Jayasurya. They are the best batsman in the world.

RE:IPL CRICKET FEVER ENDS
by Jaisimha Viswanathan on May 30, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink
Sachin? how much he has scored in the IPL in 7 matches he played. Shaun Marsh scored 593 from 10 matches and you are still singing song on him.

RE:RE:RE:IPL CRICKET FEVER ENDS
by All Right on May 30, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
I notice you diplomatically kept Jayasuriya's name out of your blasting comments.. :-)

That shows me your orientation, opinion, bias and motive in one sentence itself.. ;-)

By the way, he is praising Sachin, and not singing song on him... I doubt whether Sachin will allow him to stand "on" himself to sing any songs.. :-)

by santosh kushwaha on May 29, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
Latest NEWS: Tendulkar is not available for Bangladesh tri-series and Asia Cup because he is not fully recovered from his injury.

What the hell he was doing then in IPL??????? He by him self eliminated the hope of MI to reach semies.

RE:RE:IPL CRICKET FEVER ENDS
by R GANESH on May 29, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
YOU CAN ONLY SIT ON THE BENCH SINCE YOUR TEAM IS OUT OF ACTION... JUST WATCH CSK STORMING INTO FINALS

RE:RE:RE:IPL CRICKET FEVER ENDS
by Ankush Rajput on May 29, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink
this team is only known by the captain dhoni and have no sence of playing

by Ankush Rajput on May 29, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
no dought sachin & sanath are the best batsman but if they were best why their team not reached the final

by All Right on May 30, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
Because there was a team... :-)

It wasn't a doubles wicket tournament.. :-)

Bakwas Crickter MS Dhoni
by clalghosla on May 29, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Surely he wont go to final.
He is a bakwas captain as well as bakwas man

RE:Bakwas Crickter MS Dhoni
by Ankush Rajput on May 29, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
you are right man

by balaji narayanan on May 31, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Chennai Super Kings are not a team. They love all college girls.

by santosh kushwaha on May 29, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
You must be Gangu's supporter.
He is the only man in Team India who can be caption. Check the avg and strick rate in ODI. He is best among current players

by clalghosla on May 29, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
Sure u can compete the avg & strike rate in 7 matches with dada.

RE:RE:Bakwas Crickter MS Dhoni
by clalghosla on May 29, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
He can never touch dada's level.

by santosh kushwaha on May 29, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
hahahahahaha, Check the record book dear. He is much better.

by balaji narayanan on May 29, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
Chennai Super Kings are Dummies and Mummies. They are school going childrens.

by santosh kushwaha on May 29, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
They will win IPL this year

RE:RE:Bakwas Crickter MS Dhoni
by R GANESH on May 29, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
talk my dear you can only watch csk in action since your ineffecient team is in the bench

IPL BEST XI (ONLY INDIAN)
by supantha chakraborty on May 29, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GAMBHIR.
SHEWAG.
YOUSUF PATHAN.
YUVARAJ.
DHONI.
RAINA.
BADRINATH.
M.S.GONI.
ROHIT.
ABHISHEK NAYER.
IRFAN PATHAN.
ASHOKE DINDA.
PIYUSH.
R.P.SINGH.
SREESANTH.

RE:IPL BEST XI (ONLY INDIAN)
by balaji narayanan on May 31, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
THE BEST IPL TEAM

1. 10 CRORES
2. 15 LAKHS
3. 50 LAKHS
4. 25 LAKHS
5. 1 LAKH
6. 14 LAKHS
5. 10 CRORES

Overall IPL is not a cricket. It's a money investing game.

possibility
by Sukrit on May 29, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I somewhat feel RR re gonna smack DD big time, because of their lot of dependence on top 3 and mcgrath. You get through them, you r ripped apart (its not gonna be Karthick everytime). and something tells me CSK'll get past Mohali in a tense finish (reason being , Dhoni's ability to withstand pressure). Final can b anybody's game, though i feel RR would get past CSK on the basis of their sheer consistency and captain's shrewdness.

RE:possibility
by prasanna pai on May 29, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
RR BATTING LINEUP IS VERY POOR...PROVED YESTERDAY....SO IF DD will pile up 200 score ..its DD's game. I see DD favourite in RR/DD clash.

Yuvi team will easily beat csk.

by santosh kushwaha on May 29, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
As easily as they have beated then twice in IPL???????????

by Sukrit on May 29, 2008 09:01 PM  Permalink
dont forget RR banged their way to 180, without Smith and asnodkar. And if i am right, delhi haven't gone past 200 even once!!!!!!! And the point is, they lost the match by just 41 runs. And punjab batsmen clicked bcoz the tournament's 2 best bowlers - Tanvir and warie were not playing otherwise they couln't even have got past 200!!!

by Kannan S on May 29, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
earlier csk beat kings..dont forget that

by santosh kushwaha on May 29, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
I think CSK and DD will play final and winner will be CSK

by Kannan S on May 29, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
well said.. lets hope for the best

by balaji narayanan on May 29, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
Who ever wins Mumbai Indians is the Best

by clalghosla on May 29, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Kings 11 Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

RR ALWAYS IN defeat TOM
by shishir parida on May 29, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RR TO KAL HAR JAYEGA.

RE:RR ALWAYS IN defeat TOM
by clalghosla on May 29, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
or Chennai Superking Parso.
Ha Ha Ha

RE:RR ALWAYS IN defeat TOM
by sandy srotriya on May 29, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
Lets c dude ,From day one this is the assumption and RR proved it wrong :)

Total 4260 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>