Respected sir/Madam, I am good masagist. i did masag of the indian players at nagpur Matches since last so many years. I would like to provide my service in IPL matches also. Kindly guide me to that effect.
Main ye manata hun ki cricket khel world ka khel nahin hai kyonki sirf 12/15 nations khelte hain ye khel and bolte hain" WORLD CHAMPS' .Bcci ko samjana chahiye ki ye jo loot mar wo kar rahi hai kayeen "divert " to nahin hogi politics me jaisa worl champs ka " swagat" politically jada tha aur generously come . Political milage milaneki koshish jo bade karte hain unko " bhaga dena chahiye" dsprabhu/goa
Nowdays cricket played a important role in contaveries. Players demand more pay. Senior players gets good pay and junior players gets slightly lesser than that even 12th man gets the payment in the cricket
Its raelly shame for us, that we are watching cricket. cauz, cricket is not a cricket now a days, its a match fixing, all of world cricket, specially our land INDIA are trying us to make fool. My question to modi, if you wants to earn money pls stand near any station, you will get lots of money, pls, again please dnt make us fool. It was already plan that who will won the match, it may be ipl, or world cricket. We indians are watching drama when our players are playing like sushmita sen and priyanka chopra in the field. We indians are hope that may be today our team will win but sometimes its become opposite. We are not looking cricket as a cricket, we respect cricket as a religion. And nobody has right to play for our religion.
Why should not we peoples of indian stop watching cricket, if we wants to play we can play in gali, thats give lots of energy and enjoyment to ourself. It will help to safe cricket. My next question is to the people of india, did we believe that its a time to suck bcci committee. This people never played cricket in life, how come they can rule bcci, we need people like sunil gaveskar, sandeep patil, kapil dev etc, thay can safe cricket. Did mr power played any cricket in his life but still he is seating in a bcci chair, shame on indian cricket. See na, nilanjan saha one of the bad person in indian cricket, he wnts to play his son in indian team, did we are not a good cricketer thn nilanjan saha son. He had a money thar what what he wants he c
RE:Shame to IPL Management
by Muralidhar Kandadai on Jun 03, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
I think you are not able to digest the success of IPl, Whats your problem. you are being negative and pessimistic. If you knew the matches were fixed why did you watch the Ipl or might be you wanted to see the CHEER GIRLS.
by tuhin on Jun 04, 2008 12:30 PM Permalink
not like this, bcci or ipl is running because of you peoples, dnt tell after some year that you wants to sail your mother land. tell me is it right thing is going on ? may be people are watching ipl but dnt worry some people are not like you, they will stop watching ipl and world cricket. are you chamca for modi ?
RE:RE:Shame to IPL Management
by surendar gelada on Jun 04, 2008 06:14 PM Permalink
who asked u to put so much of brains in it... instead b at home, play zappak games, nd win prizes nd money... but don criticise ipl... it might b fixed, y u bothered... its entertainment, so n joy d game, u cant pull a hair of ne body! did u fixed ne betting in ipl, wer u must hav lost lot money, dats y u telling so... ha? at least de fix d matches (as per u) nd give us entertainment... wat u did? instead of n joyin d game u criticising fr no use...
by allan fernandez on Jul 11, 2008 09:41 PM Permalink
i really appreciate your emotions and time spend on writing this most boring and baseless views , i really pity you , baba play gali cricket and enjoyyyyyy , who told you to see IPL .. did modi or shah
Nowdays cricket played a important role in contaveries. Players demand more pay. Senior players gets good pay and junior players gets slightly lesser than that even 12th man gets the payment in the cricket. First let us take one topic
1. What is a cricket????? 11 Fools playing. 100 Lacs peoples watching.
2. Who is a winning Team? 1.Dedication 2. Performance 3. Team work 4.Team Spirit 4. No Partial
3. Who is a Good Captain???? 1. Encouragement given to players ball by ball 2. Giving good tips to bowlers and fielders. 3. Good field set to bowlers.
The above points not suilts the Indian Team but suits the other countries(Foreign)
RE:CRICKET
by sunder on Jun 04, 2008 08:48 AM Permalink
I feel ur a stupid person and u will be scoffed and mocked by ur fiends or onlookers by passing such stupid comments .true or false
I dont like dhoni but he is mentally strong man. Shows lot of character on the pitch and after losing the IPL on the last ball he showed why he deserve to lead Indian team by making that hurdle. Well done Dhoni Keep the good work going.....
RE:I dont like dhoni but..........
by crazyguy on Jun 04, 2008 02:20 PM Permalink
What is Dhoni's contribution as a player? Character in pitch is a vague term.