Total 1452 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
IPL
by Ashokkumar Naik on May 29, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink 

juvi must win this IPL t20 against Delhi

Trimurti ... Sachin-Ganguly-Dravid
by Shriya on May 29, 2008 08:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Trimurti and their team washed out in the current DLF Cup. I think this is the right time to think about their future plan again.

RE:Trimurti ... Sachin-Ganguly-Dravid
by Cyber on May 29, 2008 08:34 AM  Permalink
shriya u r male or female

by Perfect stranger on May 29, 2008 10:10 AM  Permalink
shemale.

by induj damodar on May 29, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
hahahahahha...nice one!!
but both the times mumbai guys lost cuz of their silly mistakes like not leaving the crease on time against rajasthan and things like misfielding by fernando.....they had jst came to lose on the last ball.

RE:RE:Trimurti ... Sachin-Ganguly-Dravid
by hari ganesh on May 29, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
correct shriya i agreed u r words

Delhi Will beat Jaipur on Friday...No DOUBT
by K S on May 29, 2008 05:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Obviously...Chennai will beat again Mohali. So

DELHI vs CHENNAI

CHENNAI WILL GET DLF CUP.

Note : semi final & final will be at Mumbai. So Murali & Balaji will make difference.

RE:Delhi Will beat Jaipur on Friday...No DOUBT
by Lapo on May 29, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
day light dream....CSK will be raped by Kings11

by Durgaram on May 29, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
already Kings11 gangraped by CSK twice

by Vibhakar Kelkar on May 29, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
May be, but the final will be won by RR.

by Sutharson S on May 29, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
You are Right, Good prediction.

Punjab got a shot at championship
by GAGAN on May 29, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Punjab got a shot at championship, no doubt. They have all the ingredients to take the whole thing home but one.

That is the play making abilities of Warney. He's the man who knows how to make adjustments and turn the whole thing around. This is, btw, an underrated quality that most of IPL fans don't understand. The very ability has made RR way too consistent as compare to others. But Y/Singh could easily beat Warney with his killer top performing starting line up.

Finally, folks....final is set b/ween RR and Punjab. Go Punjab!

RE:Punjab got a shot at championship
by Raj Maratha on May 29, 2008 02:14 AM  Permalink
In addition, just like in UAE, all companies should be forced to hire the great Marathi youth to ensure that India's future continues to stay bright. I dread to even imagine where India would be without Marathi folks ..... please don't bother sending thank you's ....

by FP on May 29, 2008 05:54 AM  Permalink
mere frustration..feeling sorry abt u Raj.
Get well soon..

by GAGAN on May 29, 2008 03:06 AM  Permalink
You know what Raj- take your m/community and stick in ya ass. jai hind! you marathi freak

by Santhnu Sathianathen on May 29, 2008 03:16 AM  Permalink
hey raj maratha, after reading your msg on marathi supremacy, I am feeling very happy that all the teams in the semifinal(RR,PK,DD) beat MI in their last 3 matches, including CSK which delivered the final blow by beating DC and qualifying :) and fyi MI would not have won any matches had it not been for Pollock and Jayasuriya...thank god they are not marathis :)

RE:RE:Punjab got a shot at championship
by Perfect stranger on May 29, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink
too good befitting reply.. I would suggest sending this ass raj maratha to border to fight with against pakistani terrorists or in south against LTTE or in north east agaisnt bodo/communists. Mumbai is at peace and florishing because it has not to deal with so many treats from outside/inside india. Say thanks to other parts of India who allow marathis to grow up from mere dabbewala and kaamwali bais.

by gupta ter on May 29, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink
ha hah ha ha.......you are really having a good sense of humour.........very very sarcastic.......

by gupta ter on May 29, 2008 10:08 AM  Permalink
ha hah ha ha.......you are really having a good sense of humour.........very very sarcastic.......

by gupta ter on May 29, 2008 10:10 AM  Permalink
its for Raj Maratha

what contribution done by young player
by D B Kulkarni on May 28, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

as all shouting that old player like ganguly dravid and sachin were finished but look at their team performance the team won the matches were only this guys played well and remaining young player look as it they were playing for nothing and look at your young blood praveen kumar, yuvraj singh, utthapa they are the failure.

RE:what contribution done by young player
by Gds G on May 28, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
Forget it... Sachin has not played as per 20-20 standards till now.I could not see a single remarkable performace from him

RE:what contribution done by young player
by GAGAN on May 29, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
DB Kulkarni- I have to disagree with you. All dravid-sachin-ganguly are not just there to play good but they are expected to lead their sides to semies. Anything else from these top senior players (also happen to lead team-India to success in past)would be a failure. On the flip side, how could you put Y/Sing to spot when the team led by him is at the second palce on point's table. Your are talking from the seat of your pants pal!

Final- Rajastan vs Kings XI punjab
by santoshkumar dattatray bhat on May 28, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It will be these two teams for sure to reach finals. They have the allround ability to make it to finals.
Delhi and chennai are good teams but they rely heavily on their star batsman.
In rajastan there are no big stars except shane warne but they combine and gel as a team so semis will be a close contest with delhi but if sehwag fires on that day then it will be curtains for rajastan. On the otherhand Kings XI punjab looks solid now compared to chennai. Chennai has the week bowling attack and there are no match winners except dhoni to some extent. Thats why I bet kings XI punjab in semis.

RE:Final- Rajastan vs Kings XI punjab
by GAGAN on May 29, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink
you are right on this, santosh.

RE:Final- Rajastan vs Kings XI punjab
by ALOK GUPTA on May 29, 2008 05:33 AM  Permalink
I am fully agree and fully disagree. Agree because you did good analysis. Disagree because cricket is always uncertain game and 20:20 is mde it more uncertain. Enjoy crick

Chennai Vs Delhi Final...........................
by krishnan umesh on May 28, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No other team has beaten Punjab twice...so Chennai s going to make it 3 in a row..

The great jaipur is going to falter in Semi...

So wait for Chennai-Delhi Final...

RE:Chennai Vs Delhi Final...........................
by vadivel on May 28, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
yes, you are right.

by win man on May 28, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
chennai all the way.... dhoni's second gr8 success in T20

by crickcrazy on May 28, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
dhobi ko to bhaga dena chahiye.gulli danda ki tarah khelta hai.
luck accha hai verna t20 me pathan yuvraj ki vajah se world cup jit liya.

deccan chargers will rock
by Guest on May 28, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink 

i thought that deccan chargers would roll this season.
but i beliive tha due to lack of aggresiveness they are at the bottom of the table and hope that rajasthan royals would win the IPL
i think that deccan chargers(players) would perform much better in the next season

Total 1452 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>