Total 1452 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Kolkatta Knight Riders Rocks.!
by Maha raja on May 16, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi..Friends.

KKR is a One of the Best Riders in the IPL Series. Dada Going Well. I like Dada So much.. I love Him..
KKR only having a big Runrate now.
So..May God bless u dada..

All the Best..

RE:Kolkatta Knight Riders Rocks.!
by Jab We Met on May 16, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
hmm they rock!>...delhi dare devils also rock!

by prashant on May 16, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
kya dada'' roz roz diwali nahi hoti.shoib ke ley a.nayar kafi hai

by Your Love on May 16, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
nice ans yaar

Rajasthan win
by chandra mouli natarajan on May 16, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Since Narendra Modi start IPL, he want for win Rajasthan, other no.

RE:Rajasthan win
by Kannan S on May 16, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Oh My God.. Narendra Modi is the chief minister of Gujarat.. Lalit modi is the commissioner of IPL.. ha ha ha .. well said Chandra Mouli Natarajan...

RE:Rajasthan win
by Rajiv Gupta on May 16, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
lol

what if??
by Riya Sonam on May 16, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What will happen if mumbai beat kolkata nad delhi beat mohali...
every one will be like thi... 14,12,12,12,10,10
so with only 3-4 matches to go... it will be very difficult to predict the final 4's.. really IPL is going good way.... Cheers to IPL

RE:what if??
by raja on May 17, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
hi riya kaisi ho. pehchana kya

by Bublu Bhuyan on May 16, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Then it will b based on net run rate.

RE:RE:what if??
by Riya Sonam on May 16, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
yes it will be...

by RAJ KUMAR on May 16, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
THINKING IS GOOD BUT NOT POSSIBLE
EVERY THING IS FIX HERE
EVERY MATCH DEAR

RE:RE:what if??
by Riya Sonam on May 16, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink
hmmm .. might be u are rite... but we r watching it for our entertainment... so just watch and enjoy dont think more..;)

by ROHIT RAGHAVENDRA on May 16, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
Thats the problem honey... we never look at the big picture.. Thats the reason our country's fate has become a entertainment in the hands of a bunch of insanely rich people..

by Pankaj Garg on May 16, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
riya....what else you do for entertainment

Kolkata Knighr riders
by shibli fatmi on May 16, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congrats for spledid show Dada. You lead the team from front to be declared MOM in 2 consequitive match.

You have tough task of managing Shoaib. I think because of his temparament many people do not like him but I am confident that with a better manmanagement you will be churn out the best out of him.

We the admirer of KKR are extremely happy and wish you all the best and the way you have reached the slot of first 4 in the table we expect the team to continue the late resurgance and win the trophy eventually.

Fortunately you have ShahRukh and not Vijay mallya the stinking fellow with you to provide moral support

RE:Kolkata Knighr riders
by DurgaSankar Bandyopadhyay on May 16, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
Dada is in our Heart,Sharukh is our darling & sohaib is the dearest... I love every member of KKR from the core of my heart.. for making Kolkata Proud ..But with this batting line up I am not very hopeful of KKR going on top .. But whatever they have acheived till date is splendid & I congratulate the entire team for this.

by Singh on May 16, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
baawle bangali.. you same guys were throwing stones when Shoab cleaned up sachin and dravid in 2 balls in a test match and now cheering for same shoab, really bangla ego is bigger than bay of bengal... BUT i like bengalis they are nice to talk to and are usually afraid to fight ;)

RE:RE:Kolkata Knighr riders
by chilluchillu on May 16, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
since they are afraid to fight they will not make it to the semis

by joy das on May 16, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
just like Harbhajan did last day, i also like punjabis as they are real fools with brain in their hand

RE:RE:Kolkata Knighr riders
by Singh on May 16, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
by the way remember the pasting Punjab gave you ;)

RE:RE:RE:Kolkata Knighr riders
by Niladri Ganguly on May 16, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
don't worry punjab has been lucky so far, they will soon come down points table. The characters of punjabis are evident with the likes of Harbhajan and yuvraj

RE:RE:RE:RE:Kolkata Knighr riders
by chilluchillu on May 16, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
but bhajji plays for mumbai,,,,,,,,,,

by Singh on May 16, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
babu moshai... naraaz ho gaye kya? I was just poking some fun. Harbhajan got what he deserved.
As far as character of punjabis is concerned the whole world knows we are brave,hard working and fun loving people.

by A B on May 16, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
True - really like Punjabis - no brain only brawn. Aggression without any idea why...good fun to have around. But more selfish and manipulative than any other community I know...
Sorry Punjoos - hope you don't mind some poking fun too.
BTW - I am not a Bong either ;-)

by suchhando chatterjee on May 16, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink
Singh it's already 12....
Happy howling....;)

visit
by great india on May 16, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink 

rajasthanroyal blog spot com

chennai super kings
by raja Janardhan on May 16, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dhoni must review performance of all players in these 10 matches and sack non performers. he must use fleming in middle order not as opener. badri and vidyuth are capable of winning the cup. dhoni always has luck and good temperament and that would help him win.

RE:chennai super kings
by chilluchillu on May 16, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
I like the chennai team, they are least controversial and concentrate of the game

Jaipur : Warne wants to go back
Punjab : Sreesanth slapped
kolkatta : Ganguly coerces umpire to go for 3rd umpire
Mumbai : Bhajji the slapper
Delhi : Feilding 6 foreign players against hyd
banglore : Vm Vs. dravid&charu
Hyd : wasted talent

CAPTAIN
by j p on May 15, 2008 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CAPTAINS MAKE BIG DIFF
CHHENAI bad team with GOOD CAPTAIN

DC Great team with bad CAPTAIN

RESULT ONE IS AMONG TOP AND SECOND ONE IS AMONG BOTTOM.

RE:CAPTAIN
by chilluchillu on May 16, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
CAPTAIN ONLY AS GOOD AS PLAYERS...........

by on May 16, 2008 06:05 AM  Permalink
Tera baap captain tha kya?

by rajesh kumar on May 16, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
DHONI IS NOT GOOD CAPTAIN.EVEN HE IS NOT A GOOD PLAYER.HE IS TUKKA BAZ.HHEXC

by Biswajit Sarkar on May 16, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
I do support u dear...neither dhoni s a captain nor he s a good batsman...he is only a great TUKKA BAZ of indian cricket...we are really unfortunate to hav a useless dimensionless captain like DHONI......

Differences between Ranji Trophy and IPL
by kay bee on May 15, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink 

Ranji - IPL
Adapted from Test format - Adapted from ODI format
Stringent selection proess - Owners can buy and include any player
No overseas Player allowed -Overseas players main attraction
Natonal plyers like to skip-National plyers drool for IPL
Play only cricket - Play politics,gambling and little cricket
Only players watch the game - Big national public viewing
No owners -Businessmenpolitician owners
No gambling involved - Fixing is common
Ranji is like a seedi saadi hindustani girl - IPL is liek the cheergirls (exposing the assets)

Miles/Sandi - Do you see any other differences ?

KKR combination against MI
by Subhojit Gupta on May 15, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Debabrata Das in place of Akash Chopra, and Md. Hafeez in place of Taibu should make the KKR a good combination. Anyway, Akash Chopra, Taibu have got their chance quite well till now. As per Law of Averages, Jaysurya should be out cheaply against Akhtar. However KKR have to be careful for Sachin

RE:KKR combination against MI
by DURGASANKAR BANDYOPADHYAY on May 16, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
KKR with this batting line up has done pretty well till date .. Thanks to Dada & his bowling line up. But though I would like to see KKR on top , but not too sure of their performance. Shoaib cant click every day . Akash & Taibu of no use , Even Butt is not all that good for this format. However , I love KKR & Sharukh.. Best Wishes for them.

RE:KKR combination against MI
by chilluchillu on May 16, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
hope they lose all matches

Total 1452 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>