RE:Ash ke issh
by shashmann on May 16, 2008 10:59 PM Permalink
see this why there stupid people u say fixed but who has fixed Muskesh Amb or Shah Ru do u think Muslesh needs the money or maybe Shah Ruk but with thw amount of money spend the point is to win not lose because even if they lose people are still coming to the stadium & buying tshirts so hence u got something wrong there matey....
RE:Ash ke issh
by shashmann on May 16, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
anyway being a mumbaian from santa cruz west i hope the slapping we gave KKR should make them think NOT only SHAH RUK is the bigger idot but not to mess with M Indiains as his flying kisses o the crowd thinking he is so BIG GET A LIFE MANN the world does not evolve around u and alot of people dislike u ONE STARTING HERE...
THE WHOLE IPL IS FIXWD !!!! MR.AMBANI & TENDULKAR'S MUMBAI,LALIT MODI'S RAJASTHAN,I.S. BINDRA'S CHANDIGARH & MR.SRINIVASAN'S CHENNAI ARE THE TEAMS TO MAKE IT TO THE SEMI-FINALS !!!!! CAN ANYONE EXPALIN,WHY MUMBAI'S LAST TWO MATCHES WERE SHIFTED TO THE WANKHEDE STADIUM,ALL OF A SUDDEN ???? THE OTHER MATCHES TO BE HELD HENCEFORTH,ARE JUST TO HOODWINK PEOPLE ,OF THEIR PRECIOUS MONEY ! HOPE PEOPLE REALISE THIS; & DONT WASTE THEIR PRECIOUS MONEY ANYMORE !
RE:FIXED IPL !!!!!!
by on May 19, 2008 03:03 AM Permalink
dude chill,its lotta internal politics in here,dnt comment on nethng widout knowin it perfectly mann..its internal politics wid mr. vijay patil lalit modi and wankhede authoritie'z,lolz dude i can't tell ya everythng in here but d fact is dat 14th and 16th wali match gt shifted frm dyp stad. to wankhede wid a prize of 1 final held @ dy patil..
by ASHISHH BANNERJEE on May 17, 2008 08:29 AM Permalink
IPL was FIXED from Day 1 you DUMBOS; & not because Kolkata LOST Last Night ! If you all understood the Game,even a Bit,you should be able to make out yourself ! Unfortunately,being a "CHEAP""LUNATIC""KAR" from Mumbai,all you all know is "SACHIN" & Politics of Selecting Mumbaikars in the Indian Team for Ages ! A "C" Grade Team-Mumbai,if DIDNT Have the AMBANIS & SACHIN ,would have Continued to LOSE,as they were doing BRAVELY !A Substandard Rajasthan Team,no Matter who is its Captain,has Lait Modi's Backing; & so has to be in the Finals ! With Mr.Srinivasan & I.S. Bindra of the BCCI,having STAKES in Chennai & Chandigarh respectively,it Does Not need "ROCKET SCIENCE" to Decipher,who the Semifinalists would be ! Though Kolkata had Won 3 Matches on the TRO,they had also Lost 4 on the Trot,before that ! Its NOT a GREAT TEAM,as the BALANCE is NOT RIGHT,as with the Corporates Ruling the Roost,the Whole Selection was not in Sourav's Hands ! He wanted to Bid for Badrinath(not a Bengali),as he was AWARE of his Potentials,but could not,as the Middle Men in the Team,Messrs.Joy Bhattacharya & Co.had their PERSONAL Interests !Also their Recruits at Sourav's Behest- McCullum- Had to Leave & Gayle was Injured ! So Kolkata,with so MANY CASUALTIES,would not have made it anyway,but DELHI should have !
by kalpesh kamat on May 17, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
BABU MOSHAY ARE YOU A BOOKIE ON WHAT BASIS RU TELLING IN CONFIDENCE THAT MATCH WAS FIXED. IN INDIA "CRICKET IS A RELIGION" THEN "SACHIN IS GOD" YE KHAVAT TO SUNI HOGI AAPNE. GOD NEVER MAKE MISTAKE. DADA TO GAYA KAMSE
by chetan joshi on May 17, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
Ashish Bannnerje aap yeh sab likh ke .... uska banner banake raste pe khade hoke bhik kyon nahi mangte! no need to work any where ! .....
RE:What happened to Ganguly
by Prasanta Dutta on May 17, 2008 02:34 PM Permalink
King Khan & his team will come back in next four matchs & win & go to semis
RE:What happened to Ganguly
by kalpesh kamat on May 17, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
arey kya sapna dekh raha hai KKR will go to Semi. Cigratte pine walo ki team kya khelegi. Cigratte pike pike dum jo lag jayega. Semi final tak pochte pochte
RE:Looks todays match is fixed
by ASHISHH BANNERJEE on May 16, 2008 10:33 PM Permalink
THE WHOLE IPL IS FIXWD !!!! MR.AMBANI & TENDULKAR'S MUMBAI,LALIT MODI'S RAJASTHAN,I.S. BINDRA'S CHANDIGARH & MR.SRINIVASAN'S CHENNAI ARE THE TEAMS TO MAKE IT TO THE SEMI-FINALS !!!!! CAN ANYONE EXPALIN,WHY MUMBAI'S LAST TWO MATCHES WERE SHIFTED TO THE WANKHEDE STADIUM,ALL OF A SUDDEN ???? THE OTHER MATCHES ARE JUST TO HOODWINK PEOPLE ,OF THEIR PRECIOUS MONEY ! HOPE PEOPLE REALISE THIS; & DONT WASTE THEIR PRECIOUS MONEY ANYMORE !
RE:Looks todays match is fixed
by Chandrashekhar Chiplunkar on May 16, 2008 10:46 PM Permalink
when kalkatta was winning....IPL was not fixed.....right?
mumbay being the binancial gabital, eyePL can't ignore mumbay deam. atleast they need to be guided till sf. hence the last match against cheenoi and the current one against gulkota are fixed (to favour kumbani's mumbay deam)
A much thanks to Mr. Vijay Malya and Deccan chronicals to give such suberb teams to IPL.
Whats the logic in taking dravid and laxman into T-20 teams. Laxman who has got a kick on his back from one day and test teams... he is becoming captain, and dravid who is famous for this boring play in test teams is also heading a team....
RE:Hello selva babu..what does idli mean
by Kannan S on May 16, 2008 04:54 PM Permalink
if u are an indian..u shud have known what idli is? By the way which country are u from?
RE:RE:Hello selva babu..what does idli mean
by Kannan S on May 16, 2008 05:28 PM Permalink
Mature Stud replying like a immature child.. total contradiction..so must be his mind set..
RE:RE:Watch out for Vibrant Gujrat-IPL 2009
by krishnan umesh on May 16, 2008 12:27 PM Permalink
Boss, Its not a joke. There are already 15 gujjus there in IPL.