Total 757 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Plz do not react like fools
by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To all Rediff readers plz stop behaving like fools. Just bcoz they lost a test don't start giving ur own opinions. If we had won u ppl wld not have enough words to praise the same players. Just wait things can't happen overnight. Don't forget most of these batsmen are back from the break, and also are facing the likes of Mendis for the first time don't over react keep wht ever suggestions u hav when we lose series don't just start blabbering too early

RE:Plz do not react like fools
by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
I agree my friend I m giving out my view so if u hav problem just use another forum. I don't knw who invited me when I will knw I will tell u. But I knw who invited u here do u want to knw?

by lambawalla on Jul 28, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
It is not just that India have lost a game. They have given up without a fight. How many times have you seen Australia folding in like this?
Bloody idiot! Do you know the difference between a defeat and humiliation?
Why should we not react after we have been humiliated?

by lambawalla on Jul 28, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
I m fine dear. U love me, don;t you?

RE:RE:Plz do not react like fools
by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Plz mind ur words friend. First of all I agree they could not fight, as I told u things cannot go smoothly always. Second I remeber in a match against Bangladesh in Bristol Aus were defeated convincingly by Bangladesh. Plz go to cricinfo u can see that there. I hope I hav answered ur queries.

by lambawalla on Jul 28, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Mind yours first. In the heading itself you have called others 'fools'.
Australia were defeated, but they did not give in like this.

by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
Hey I just told someone else fool y do u think u r? Did I write Lambawala is fool no right? Just tak chill pill my friend. Also AUS no 1 team lost to bangladeshi's they did give in, not only 2 them but also against us, it seems like u have short memory they lost badly in Perth which had a fast n bouncy pitch designed to defeat indians, but they lost my friend.

by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Looks like our friend Lambawalla is lost for words. take Care lambawalla

by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
Lambawalla wht happnd my friend? Y no answer?

by Vijayakumar on Jul 28, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
I kno victory and loosing will happen in a game. But Indian player's performance is very very low in past match. I dnt kno what happen to them

COMPARISON
by Ravi Chandran on Jul 28, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink 

Their players perform today and earn salary.
Our players performed yesterday and earn pension.

Can India stop Murali and Mendis?
by Reporter on Jul 28, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

RE:Can India stop Murali and Mendis?
by Vijayakumar on Jul 28, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
I thing u kno the word 'No'only

Exploded Myths
by A Singh on Jul 28, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The following myths stand exploded:
1. Kumble and Harbhajan are 'Great Spinners'.
2. Indians are great players of Spin Bowling.
3. India has a great middle order.
4. Dinesh Kartik is a great WK.

RE:Exploded Myths
by Welcome on Jul 28, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
wow wat a name,vaise baap ka naam paata to hai na.ki vo bhi Sab se poochega

by Rishi on Jul 28, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
Shayya us ko bhai nahi malum,kyuki us ki amma ko nami Malum.hohohohoho hahahahahha..heheheheheheh

by Ravi chandran on Jul 28, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
Why not talk about the mythical characters (belonging to earlier yugas) in our team?

by Priyadarshan on Jul 28, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
i cannot agree with 4th point becoz (1) nobody told dk is a great wk (2) dk is also never claimed. His position is now challenged becoz of the inclusion of P.patel otherwise he was always happy to asssist dhoni

by Sunil Kumar on Jul 28, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
Correct! What are the solutions?
1. Play with four fast (Fast medium to slow medium) bowlers.
2. Stop talking about Indian ability to play spin. In fact they play faster bowlers much better.
3. Dump the 'Holy Four' in favour of Greenfield batsmen.
4. Bring back Dhoni. In spite of his shortcomings, he is the best we have got.

by Anurag Rathore on Jul 28, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
1. Harbhajan is worst spinner in overseas India ever had.
2. Indians were great players of spin bowling not now.
3. It's true.
4. Dhoni is best.

INDIA CAN WIN NEXT TWO TESTS
by rambo only on Jul 28, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink 

If only Sri. Amar Singh ji helps

Another simpall idiya
by buzzer on Jul 28, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bhaiyon and behno,

Due to various debate of my massage I write again.

This time simpull becoj last time I use very high level language and many many does not read.

Last time I say - introduce OBC quota , some agree and some are not agree.

Last time I am saying - use BCCI money to purchase Sri Lanka cricketers, some are agree and some are not agree.

Then how to play. Our cricketers now very very struggle.

OK OK
So I save you all with one suggestion - one idiya.

I am recommend the following team -

Raj Munna
J Hardip
Rajesh Talwar
Nitin Kumar
Y Shashank
Ram Sai ( Captain )
K C Ramesh
Jang Bahadur ( stump keeper )
Chinna Nair
R S Salman
Parameshwar
Sailesh ( 12th people )

I think this team doing well and winning rest series.

What you all think ? Pls infarm me

RE:Another simpall idiya
by Priyadarshan on Jul 28, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
ye kya team hai bhai
for cricket for
something else ?????

RE:Another simpall idiya
by Welcome on Jul 28, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
wat a name.Tera Baap kya Dalal hai pure Najaya bacho ka

RE:RE:Another simpall idiya
by buzzer on Jul 28, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Mere Baapuji,

Actually speaking these are the children playing in my street. All are very very good players but playing with the tennis ball, but I am thinnking they will play also in the Test cricket.

Kisi halat pe - they will not play more bad than present team. HAHHAHAAHAHAHA

Why Sachin takes so much balls to complete his century........
by Anurag Rathore on Jul 28, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because he has world record of most nervous nineties.
One more milestone of Sachin.
Can anybody break this record?

RE:Why Sachin takes so much balls to complete his century........
by Priyadarshan on Jul 28, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
haahahahahahaha

by Anurag Rathore on Jul 28, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
He has world record of most MOM and MOS. That means he has won that matches for India.

by Priyadarshan on Jul 28, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
who playing for country dear ?????
WHITE LIE!!!!!!

Lack of Application
by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink 

Of what we have seen in the first test, it was clearly the case of lack of application by our batsmen. They were too much interested in Mendis mainia and they were done by the good old Murali. As they as " Attack is the best form of defense", the batsmen should come out of there defensive self, and try attacking the spinners. Also our spinners especially the great Bajji shld go back to the basics and shld learn few things from Murali, things like giving the ball a flight, bowling with a reduced pace, this will help him in spinning the ball. I think Bajji is taken over by the too many ODI's and T20 games and has forgot that a spinner can only get wickets if he can flight the delivery and bowl slower so that he can deceive the batsmen. I think he is just too afraid of giving away boundaries and that is wht is putting him off. Also Kumble should forget (atleast while bowling) that he is the captain of the team.

Lack of Application
by vishwanath ks on Jul 28, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Of what we have seen in the first test, it was clearly the case of lack of application by our batsmen. They were too much interested in Mendis mainia and they were done by the good old Murali. As they as " Attack is the best form of defense", the batsmen should come out of there defensive self, and try attacking the spinners. Also our spinners especially the great Bajji shld go back to the basics and shld learn few things from Murali, things like giving the ball a flight, bowling with a reduced pace, this will help him in spinning the ball. I think Bajji is taken over by the too many ODI's and T20 games and has forgot that a spinner can only get wickets if he can flight the delivery and bowl slower so that he can deceive the batsmen. I think he is just too afraid of giving away boundaries and that is wht is putting him off. Also Kumble should forget (atleast while bowling) that he is the captain of the team.

RE:Lack of Application
by Anurag Rathore on Jul 28, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Bowlers were 80% responsible for defeat.
We have almost out of the match when SL made 600.

@ Mr. A Singh
by MeraBaap SabkaBaap on Jul 28, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mr. singh
i believe you are following his game for many years now. dont go through his strike rate & average. consider his inability to win the game on his own. i think in his whole ODI international career, india won 2-3 games by his "extra-ordinary" skills.

Total 757 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>