Total 299 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
Rohit sharma
by tony paul on Jan 31, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink 

Matches 5 runs 100 Avg. 20 Out of ODI for next 1 year. That is going to happen to this guy.

Rohit sharma
by tony paul on Jan 31, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink 

Matches 5 runs 100 Avg. 20 Out of ODI for next 1 year. That is going to happen to this guy.

Rohit Sharma, ''A Kid in The Indian Team''
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink 

If he talks to the media like this, Iam sure very soon he will be the victim of BCCI PowerPolitics And Media Time pass Games....

Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The guy with the name "Sweet Mango" is posting abnormal comments. Are yaar think positive..

Aap ka carrer ka matter me bhi tum aisi think karte kya???

Why all these negative thouhts???

Try to change ur mentality??

RE:Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
truth always bitter

by GOBIND HOTCHANDANI on Jan 31, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink
kiran, why you calling sweet mango comments as abnormal..pls don't write like this..we are all one people. moreover, if you continue writing like this smasher may end up nominating you for a bharat ratna!! smasher is smashing his way!!

by smasher on Jan 31, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
i give you BHARAT RATNA for this good message

RE:RE:Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
Why Smasher Gone Mad??? The Reason is simple...

Smasher ki total family is running naked on the roads for Bharat Ratna... Thats why for every one he wants to give Bharat Ratna..

Ha Ha Ha

by Pattabhi Ram on Jan 31, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink
Smasher, I havent laughed so much in my life. Your award a Bharat Ratna for everything since yesterday is superb. NOw dont give me a Bharat Ratna for this remark smasher

RE:RE:Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by GOBIND HOTCHANDANI on Jan 31, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink
pattabhi...after "zeng" smasher is the biggest hit on this board!! by the way where the hell is zeng?

BCCI must buy umpires as they did in last 2 mathces
by Sanjay Mohan on Jan 31, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was because of bad umpiring that India won in perth and in last match they drew again because Clark dropped sehwag on 2 and he was let of by umpires many times. Thanks to BCCI for buying Umpires. Lets hope they have fixed them for the tri seris.

RE:BCCI must buy umpires as they did in last 2 mathces
by s kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
Mr. Sanjay Mohan, U r completely out of your mind....poor chap...needs some rest....

RE:BCCI must buy umpires as they did in last 2 mathces
by Sudarshan K on Jan 31, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink
u r rright sanjay...

Team India
by Sweet Mango on Jan 31, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No dada , the wall zaheer rp singh & yuvi

still we indian think that we can win the ODi series ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RE:Team India
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
hey hey indians are very positive thinking population u know.
Scahin out hogaya to bholenge umpire galath kiya

by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
Dada Kya karega ????

by Sweet Mango on Jan 31, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
100 runs banayega

by nitin vyas on Jan 31, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
Forget DADA now....... Now it time for Rohit SHARMAs of the country.

by GOBIND HOTCHANDANI on Jan 31, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
sweet mango is right, why forget dada, dravid, vvs...look at their contribution and then make
a fair judgement? i still say they we sent the gems away in return got pieces of shit!! just wait and watch what happens in tri-series, your sharma's, dhoni's & yuvi's will be wiped out and will not even be able to find towels to cover their ass!!

Rohit stop this media bashing
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink 

cricketers madeia may bayan baji bandh karna chahiye.
Rohit first do something appriciable and talk
stop this media bashing

All Da Best !!!
by vikas sharma on Jan 31, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best Wishes Rohit !!!

RE:All Da Best !!!
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
can u tell me the record of rohit in international cricket

RE:All Da Best !!!
by Sweet Mango on Jan 31, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
score 1 50 off 40 balls fifty against South afric in t-20 on same match Rp singh Took 4-13 in 4 over

Aussies will...
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes. It will be a challenging for india...

Aussie will try to dominate india and it will try to be the first..

India shud continue its form and must come back with the ODI trophy... Good Luck for India..

Kiran Kumar Edem

RE:Aussies will...
by anil kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
good bats man choose

by Sweet Mango on Jan 31, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
Last time india won a ODI series against auussie way back in 1998 @ sharjah when sachin score 143 in final after that india neve able to wina ODI series against Auusie

by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
History includes Past but Not Future... Chal.. Kam kar.. Jha..

Play for India.
by B J on Jan 31, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink 

Rohit is from Mumbai, but let him not play tricks to be in the team. Let him prove with the bat. We dont need a successor of Agarkar.

Total 299 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >