father of cricket
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SAchin is father of cricket
OK, is that clear ??????

RE:father of cricket
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
Sachin is Gr8!! Thats hit!!! Father ?? Mother?? whats all this???

by deep on Jan 31, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink
sachin is shemale of cricket :)

by abishek on Feb 01, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
stupid, idiot, are u shemale. because mad people only call mad to other people. like wise u r shemale. am i right?

sachin
by Nilesh Kulkarni on Jan 31, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sachin and rohit sharma are still there because of sharad pawar and strong mumbai lobby which is why we dont get to see any players from other parts of maharashtra.

Nagpur is better than bombay in terms of infrastructure and cricket. Nagpur should be capital of Maharashtra

and sachin should be sacked

RE:sachin
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
well said..

sachin
by Nilesh Kulkarni on Jan 31, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sachin is sharad pawar's chamcha which is why he is in the team

by joydip bhattacharya on Jan 31, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
its very easy to say like that......If u would become someone's chamcha and play like Sachin......India would have been proud of u......

RE:RE:sachin
by Nilesh Kulkarni on Jan 31, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
Joydip: Why dont u support dada, your state guy

by aarchan on Jan 31, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
first love the country nilesh...then talk anything.

RE:RE:sachin
by Ritwik Bhuyan on Jan 31, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
Ha, ha .. Sharad Pawar scored 493 runs for Tendulkar in the Australian tour, isn't it ? Feel sorry for you, you hate Tendulkar, yet the world calls him the 2nd ever after Bradman. It must really burn your stomach, lol.

by Nilesh Kulkarni on Jan 31, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
so many records for sachin only because umpires have been helpful to him in decisions. He always gets 2-3chances..

by Ritwik Bhuyan on Jan 31, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
Yea, and what abou the heap of wrong decisions he have recieved from the umpires ? Can't digest tendulkar's success, lol ?

WITH FIELDING WE CANNOT WIN MATCHES
by SURYAPRAKASH TATA on Jan 31, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IN 1987, 92, WORLD CUPS BEST FIELDING SIDE IS ZIMBABWE. BUT THEY ONE BOWLER HEATH STREAK, TWO BATSMAN GRANT ANDY FLOWERS, AND DAVID HATTON IN 87. SO WHERE DOES THEY GONE. SIMILARY THIS INDIAN TEAM CAN SAVE 40 RUNS IN A MATCH, BUT THEN APART FROM SACHIN, SEHWAG WHERE ARE THE PEOPLE TO SCORE RUNS. GOOD FOR SRILANKA AND AUSTRALIA, IF THEY SCORE ANY SCORE MORE THAN 220 AND THEY TOOK SEHWAG AND SACHIN EARLY THEY WILL WIN THE MATCHES CONVINCINGLY. WE SHOULD HAVE SOME PLAYERS WHO PLAY IN THE MIND OF OPPOSITION. WE DONT HAVE OTHER THAN TWO SACHIN.SEHWAG.

RE:WITH FIELDING WE CANNOT WIN MATCHES
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
ITs like Karan Johar File Story!!!!

by Anand Varshney on Jan 31, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
are you the same spinner who played for mumbai or different person ? do not take otherwise just asking ...

sachin is not selfish..
by kiran B on Jan 31, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the people who says sachin is selfish,i think they are made..see his record and how much he has done for indian cricket..atleast indians should learn from austrlian fans,they love him becuase he is god of cricket..

RE:sachin is not selfish..
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
My god who is this nakli God ????

RE:RE:sachin is not selfish..
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
Who said "Sachin is Selfish". Don't raise the curtain for new topics!!! Sachin is Great!!!

Donkey
by vinod v on Jan 31, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anybody tell me is donkey a racist word in ICC ?

RE:Donkey
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
Mr. Donkey Think practically. dont ask others questions like this? Understand??

Sorry to use this!!! How do you feel?? racism or comedy??

by nitin rajwar on Jan 31, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Now donkeys r also thinking practically...!!! :)

by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
Donkeys replying at Another Donkeys Comment!!! Good Improvement!!!

Keep it my Kid!!!

by nitin rajwar on Jan 31, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
donkeys KID mom is HUMAN...!!!
nw thts comes frm the silicon valley...!!!

RE:not another selfish guy
by Ritwik Bhuyan on Jan 31, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
So sorry, can't digest the Tendulkar is the highest scorer in the Australian tour, and will soon be offered knighthood, lol. Try some anti-depressants that might help, lol.

RE:not another selfish guy
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink
how u say 15 years
sachin will play another 10 years
reserved seat hai bhai

RE:RE:not another selfish guy
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
Jab thak Sharadh 'Power' thab thak sachin ka QUOTA aise rahega..!! Subhanalla!!!

Let him prove himself without the comparision with a legend
by pradeep agarwal on Jan 31, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink 

It has become a habit of media to hype the new comers & than dump them at first failure.It has done this to many in past including Dhoni who now has come under fire for his batting failures.

Total 299 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >