Total 463 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18   Older >
what is this
by sridhara jayateertha on Jan 22, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink 

i just want know what is racist? if a player call some one monkey ..............! then some on call a side as 'IMPOTENT'which is touring for playing cricket. is not it racist...............??????????

bongu hayden
by TT Arasu on Jan 22, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink 

all the world have come clear with your Bongu(cheating spirit) Game. Dont go beyond the limit. you people without cheating cant win a game

rassi jal gayee par bal nahi gaya
by vikas gupta on Jan 22, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink 

rassi jal gayee par bal nahi gaya

oooooo.....
by Muthukumar on Jan 22, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink 

oooooo.....mr hayden india is all scared pls pls...pls dont go smashing all the indian bowlers!!! damn...shooting off your mouth coz sreesanth is not there???!?? you wait you just wait...the indians are gonna kick ur damn filthy arrogant aussie in your impotent balls in the next match!!!!

truth about 2-1
by sharath chandra on Jan 22, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink 

mr.Hyden better u shut ur mouth....whole world knew how u aussie won 2nd test. had the umpiring was un-biased india would have been up by 2-1 now. u people r strong when u play 13 aginest 11

On any day India can beat any team and get beaten by any team in the World
by kumar on Jan 22, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On any day India can beat any team and get beaten by any team in the World.

RE:On any day India can beat any team and get beaten by any team in the World
by Ujjal Hazra on Jan 22, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
I am totally agree . They are not consistant performer . They can not defend their winning strick .

RE:On any day India can beat any team and get beaten by any team in the World
by Anshuman neralla on Jan 22, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
Abbey Hazra...first learn to speak english properly..."I am totally agree"????"They are not "conistant" performer"..."They cannot defend their winning "strick""???

mattew at his best
by ajesh kadri on Jan 22, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink 

ya india will have to fight out of their skin
to win the test match at adelaide
hayden as usuaaly said he likes indian bowling
and it his easy to score
hayden ur favourite bowler zaheer is not there
i hink u now have to worry abt ishant.
sreeshant is packed is bag fr odi
it will br a good contest
india will in the last test by 3 wickets
seeshant

hayden will be out on zero
by Rakesh Bhandari on Jan 22, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink 

Mr.Hayden pls shut up your mouth because u people r bad losers. Afterall u were also the active team member in sydny and u won that match after cheating and umpiring support, do not forget tht one can not do sufficient than 11 players. Jut wait and watch

Hayden has signs of overconfidence
by Dinesh Balani on Jan 22, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink 

Looking at the above once can say HAYDEN is over confident than being confident alike stuart clarke who had predicted 4-0 to Australia before the start of the series...Clarke definetly has got his answere now & Hayden will get his soon but all in all it will be an even contest unless the umpires mess it up again.....Wait & Watch

Ideal team for Adealide
by kumar on Jan 22, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sehwag
Pthan
Dravid
Sachin
Ganguly
Laxman
Dhoni
Kumble
Harbajan
RP
Ishant

This looks like a decent balanced team..

RE:Ideal team for Adealide
by Western Securities on Jan 22, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Team to beat this team
Hayden Thats all.

by ajesh kadri on Jan 22, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
who as asked u buddy fr team compostion

by Shivaramakrishnan on Jan 22, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
u r right. Harbhajan should replace Jaffer to add strength to bowling,since jaffer is doing nothing with the bat

by Emperor Ashoka on Jan 22, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
I agree with your eleven. But Ganguly should open with Sehwag. He offered to open in Pakistan but Dravid-Chappell denied him the opportunity because they were scared that if he succeeds they will have nowhere to hide. If he fails doesn't matter, because Indians won at Perth with Ganguly contributing just 9 & 0. Pathan will be more useful in scoring a few runs batting at No.7 after Dhoni.

by kumar on Jan 22, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
I dont see practically Ganu opening in this match, though will nice if mgmt decides

by chichoo badrinath on Jan 22, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
Good one. We can even have dinesh karthik instead of Dhoni, so that he can keep & open.

Sehwag
Dinesh
Dravid
Sachin
Ganguly
Laxman
Pathan
Kumble
Harbajan
RP
Ishant

by Sweet Mango on Jan 22, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
Ok

by kiran on Jan 22, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
opening karna ithnaa asaan nahi hai...........

Total 463 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18   Older >