Total 1061 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
ALL koz of Jehadiz and Mushh
by p k on Jan 06, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its all koz of a fraction of muslims, is that every muslim is getting in the line of fire...I really repent comment on a few good ones here...but guys...plz think abt it...try to talk to ur maulanazz etc...to speak some moderate things as well..

If you want to be accepted in the global society...u have got to be a moderate...no place for Fanatics

Why is it that with every act of terror...across Globe...its only a muslim that is involved???????? can u reason this out???

RE:ALL koz of Jehadiz and Mushh
by p k on Jan 06, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
i really fear in a flight when I see the fanatically dressed muslims...

y have u guys created such a impressions for your selves???and believe me..its only the muslm from our subcontinent that are soooo fanatic...I have met so many from Iran, even Iraq, Lebanon, Syria...they are surprisingly soo good and NORMAL....even though they are the true muslims not the converts as our region...

Or is that the reason???

Message for SHAHEEN
by p k on Jan 06, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WOW......SHAHEEN.....FIRST TIME IN THESE DAYS ON REDIFF;;I HAVE REALLY FOUND ONE FINE LITERATE MUSLIM...

HENCE? I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU!!! My comments are not meant to be personal, but to the illetrate muslims esp from Porkistan...they really have created this place a dustbin...

But really nice to kno u...whr are u from???

RE:Message for SHAHEEN
by shaheen khan on Jan 06, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
dear shri pk, thank you. i am from dehradun and keep shuttling between mumbai and dehradun due to my work.

pk ji, one more request. i hope you are aware that pork is sin for muslims. therfore referring to pakistan (a nation of muslims) as porkistan is again demeaning and insulting to islam (a religion). condemning an individual due to differences or enmity is understandable but bringing disrepute to or insulting one's religion is not expected of civilized people like you. i hope you understand my point of view.

regarding illiterate muslims, their behaviour can be attributed to their illiteracy and ignorance, hence their actions. however it does not warrant an insult to their religion or religious beliefs. i am sure you too would never entertain a similar apathy to your religion by anybody no matter what.

i hope i have made a enlightened friend here in you, today. :-)

by p k on Jan 06, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink
friend..yeah...enlightened...no....i still keep my stanc..read my comment above...
remember its under the umbrella or Religion/islam that innocent iggnorent muslims are being misled....isnt it??? then whom/wat do u blame????

moreover..;wats the solution??? and wht is the resultant to an outsider??? Its the islam thats getting tarnished dude...open ur eyes

btw whr do u live???

by shaheen khan on Jan 06, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink
You are right to say that ignorant innocent Muslims are being misled. They are being misled by people who call themselves the guardians of Islam. In reality they are spreading beliefs and teachings that are totally contrary to Islam. That is why I said "they are illiterate and ignorant and hence the actions".

These so called guardians of Islam are practioneers of unIslamic activities. These are fanatics who have no understanding of Islam at all. They just want to dominate others and impose their own code of conduct, which is convenient to them and suits their understanding of Islam. Look at Taliban and you will know what I am trying to say. In the process like you said, they are tarnishing the image of Islam.

P k ji, if you want to condemn these so called guardians of Islam, I am with you as I am too against such fanatics. I do not even consider these misleaders of Islam as Muslims at all. Infact, they are not even human beings. But abusing ones%u2019 religion is not called for.

However, for god sake P K ji, pork should not be associated with Pakistan or Muslims. It is insulting to Muslims%u2019 religion. This applies for even those Muslims who are literate and condemn actions of misleaders of Islam.

The only solution is awareness amongst illiterate and ignorant Muslims. However insulting religious beliefs is certainly no solution. My eyes have always been wide open. I live in Dehradun. That is all I can reveal.

Umpiring in Australia-Cancel Sydney test .Declare it unofficial.
by prasad joshi on Jan 06, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kumble should have taken his players back to India after Ganguly was given out!!!After all , as a consequence of his action,even if the world bans Indian team, we can sustain on our own very comfortably through IPL or ICL Twenty-20 matches.On the other hand the Australian Cricket Board will the suffer loss of revenue for cancelling Perth and Adelaide tests.Our players will not end up on street if we show the courage to stand up against these umpires.It is time we flex our muscle.We have the money , market and men like Sharad Pawar to make the world bow before us.
So, why not?It is high time Indian players understand diffrence between accepting bad decisions sportingly and compromising with dignity.The line is very thin. But yes, Kumble is intelligent enough to understand. Ganguly, I am sure would have taken back his team to India. My dear Indian players, don't lose heart. You have won the match at Sydney!!!Ban the umpires for life.

RE:Umpiring in Australia-Cancel Sydney test .Declare it unofficial.
by Rajesh Ray on Jan 06, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
Yes...the BCCI should take a leaf out of PCB / Inzamam's book when they refused to play the Oval Test match against England in 2007 for alleged ball tampering charges. It would not at all be appropriate for India to call off the tour as that would greatly embarass the Aussies and turn the spotlight entirely on the blatantly biased umpiring and the thoroughly unsporting conduct of the home team (which has a long track record of doing that and getting away with it). The Aussies are a bunch of cheats and just want to win at all costs in any manner, fair-or foul.

At the least the BCCI should absolutely ensure that Steve Bucknor does not officiate in any Test match / ODI / T20 involving India as he is undoubtedly both thoroughly incompetent and has a long track record of biased and unfair decisions against the Indians. Don't forget that this is also the same Bucknor who thought that the ICC Cricket World Cup 2007 Final had ended prematurely and proceeded to make a farce out of the most high profile international cricket match that happens once in four years. he has been allowed to get away for too long and must ideally be sacked from the ICC's Elite Panel of Umpires, and the Indians should take the lead in that process /decision.

RE:Umpiring in Australia-Cancel Sydney test .Declare it unofficial.
by p k on Jan 06, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
but still....i dont understand...y shd not the indian team be called back..the world has seen wat has happ...so why shd we refrain to insult ausi in their own land????

HIGHTIME NOW
by p k on Jan 06, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its really the time to make some changes in the umpiring rules...

THIRD UMPIRE SHD BE GIVEN MORE POWERS TO OVER RULE THE WRONG DECISIONS OF THE GROUND UMPIRES

RE:HIGHTIME NOW
by raghu pathy on Jan 06, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
My Dear Friend ...what to do when even the third umpire is in their pockets???remember Symonds not being given out even by the third umpire?? we hav always heard benefit of doubt goin t the batsmen....but in case of Aussies benefit of doubt goes to fielders when aussies are fielding and to their batsmen when they are batting...sad ..very sad...By mathematics, Aussies played close to 3 innings while india just played 1 coz we had some 5 decisions against us when we were batting and some 4 decisions when we were bowling...that makes a total of 9..close to an inning....wat say people??still Aussies could nt win cleanly.. It was a match of dignity and I must say..India is highly dignified after the match...Ban Aussies and the umpires supporitng them... They ae a Bunch if Monkeys as they claim that Harbhajan called them...

INDIA SHOULD NOT PLAY NEXT TEST
by Deepak Kumar Atre on Jan 06, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA SHOULD NOT PLAY NEXT TEST,UNTIL ICC DECLARES SECOND TEST WINNER IS INDIA.
BCCI MUST BACK THE TEAM,UNTIL THEY ARE DESERVINLGY DECLARED WINNERS

COWARD INDIAN RACE
by p k on Jan 06, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink 

Beleieve it or not ppl..indians are generally a phattu race...(I too am Indian, but lets call a spade a spade)...
Let it be with Porkistan..we jus keep on getting the hammers, if india wants it can swipe off all the militants at one go...

Let it be with US--they are completely pro pak..still India wants to believe US is on our side...

Let it be this instance--even though BCCI is the richest and most powerful board among all the cricket nations...still they jus want to be a meer spectators to their teams misery...this could have been india's win had it been a fair game...

They jus dont have the guts to make some strong decisions...god knowz kisss see phat rahi hai!!

Rahul Bajaj C.G.
by dilip agrawal on Jan 06, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink 

How Could Icc Receat Against Whole Matter It Is Very Intresting I Pray To God Desion Should Be In Fever Of Cricket

Worst Umpiring In Years and a Shitty Tour !!!!!
by Mohammed on Jan 06, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I sometimes wonder is it just us who are at the receiving end of umpiring....and then i come to the conclusion %u2026Yes its just us%u2026I keep thinking what a hue and cry the Auzzies would have made it out to be if this had gone against them. This is the same moron ( Steve Bucknor ) who had given sachin and sauruv out in particular series a couple of years ago. But turns out that Steve and the other screw ball both have come out with and agenda%u2026

BCCI - I do not want to blame only the Umpires%u2026 Its also the BCCI who have just gone given enough time to the player to get accustomed to the pitch and conditions there in Australia%u2026They would never rake in enough money if they had played a couple of 3 days matches in Australia. Instead we exposed the players to new conditions. These players are set playing under Indian conditions coming from a successful tour of Pakistan and to change their mindset and style of play. Two players this has effected badly is Yuvraj and Wasim Jaffer%u2013 We played only a single , 3 day match which is just not enough which was also marred by rain!

Players %u2013 Application. I understand things haven%u2019t gone as planned%u2026u didn%u2019t have enough time to practice and get accustomed. But if u cant stay in the crease and defend 333 in 75 overs%u2026u don%u2019t deserve to play for India.
Im sad%u2026and pissed with u guys!

RE:Worst Umpiring In Years and a Shitty Tour !!!!!
by Satish on Jan 06, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
Abey pk, tere initials se lagta hai tu PAK ka hai, DAMN YOU

by Mohammed on Jan 06, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Jus beacuse my name is Mohammed it doesnt mean im a paki. In fact im more indian that you as i am married to a Hindu brahmin girl. Didnt think u indian's could speak ur filth.

RE:RE:Worst Umpiring In Years and a Shitty Tour !!!!!
by Satish on Jan 06, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
Dear Mohammed,

I was replying to this PK who was insulting you

by Mohammed on Jan 06, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
Sorry Satish..My Apologies..

by p k on Jan 06, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
ooooo satish...u are soooo gooood.....i got soo insulted

by Satish on Jan 06, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
but u talking like a paki, haha haha (MORE LOL)

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 1061 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>