Total 100 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
australia is wast country for playing cricket
by kotturu sambasivarao on Jan 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink 

Australian pepoles have no sports man spirit and they are the cheaters and they always think about how to buy the umpires and how to match fix with umpiers oly.ricky is one of the waste capitain but better capitan for cheating .

ricky ponting
by Lakshmi Narasimhan on Jan 08, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink 

The way Rick ponting conducted on and off the filed is expected , after all they are white skinned . But Buknor today demostrated that he another white skinned guy in disguise showed his latent bad attitude towards us . Let us all ban him for ever and should be penalised for his wrong and bad thiniking

cricket
by LAKSHMINARASIMHAN PARTHASARATHY on Jan 08, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink 

So far we thought Aus 11 3 umbires played against India. But it is seen that in the list Match Refree was omitted. A man who niked the which was heared whole stadium except steve made faulse complain which was accepted by him. I think the Match Referee is the "rasist" and not bhaji. If he continus after this as Match referree he has no dignity or self respect. He is more biased and shame to cricket than Tvl.Ponting, Clerk, Symond and Gilly. Please see the Draving dismissal in 2nd innings. Gilly after collecting the ball attempted for a stumping then hearing symonds claim joined him. It may be seen how Gilly reacts when he takes a sure catch. Why this diff. So you are gentleman when batting but not fileding. Mr.Ponting, Symonds and Clark are not gentleman when batting but vvv sailtly gentlemen when fielding. Rediculus. I am very much disappointed with Gilly. L.PARTHASARATHY.

Australian team
by amit tayal on Jan 08, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Australian team is declkared as a team who can do anything for wining the match, they all are cheaters, they are not able to be declared as world champions, We all wants & appeal to ICC to declared this test match discard & out from cricket history.

Does Steve bucknor gets money from bookies?
by rajesh t on Jan 08, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel ICC should check the assets and incomes of Steve Buscknor because the way he has been officiating there is a doubt that he is doing so on the behalf of bookies....

RE:Does Steve bucknor gets money from bookies?
by Bakulchandra Desai on Jan 08, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
You are right he is taking money from bookies

RE:Does Steve bucknor gets money from bookies?
by sanjay patnaik on Jan 08, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
yes no doubt about it

sack the bastard
by Prakul Verma on Jan 08, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he does not deserve this respectable post of an umpire.......

STEVE BUCKNOR-HEARTLESS FELLOW
by Poonam Rana on Jan 08, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Steve why always you are so cruel to INDIANS.You are not only a bad umpire but also a very heartless human being i have ever seen.Kya bigada hai aapka hum indians ne??? I am very happy that you are not in third test.You should be banned at all.Thanks BCCI for supporting Indian team this very first time.
Aussies ko bhi saza mini chahiye.Well INDIANS AAGE SARE MATCH JEETO AUR IN AUSSIES KO DHOOL CHATAO

RE:STEVE BUCKNOR-HEARTLESS FELLOW
by Bakulchandra Desai on Jan 08, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
Good thinking

Good work by Rajneesh
by AVILASH on Jan 08, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink 

I appreciate Rajneesh for bringing out facts to the world regarding blunders of bucknor. does ICC have such database? if yes, what are they doing with it? believe me, i will stop playing cricket with my 2yr old son anymore if it is no more a gentleman's game.AVILASH

Apply for an Umpire job with ICC
by Seenu Subbu on Jan 08, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink 

recruitment@icc-cricket.com

If guys like Steve Bucknor and what's-the-name-of-the-other guy Benson can have a $120,000 per year job for "officiating" in this fashion, you qualify too. You, the one who writes "HIPPOCRACY", you qualify the most. You Sir, Mr.Raman, that pointed out the follies of our own folks like Jayaprakash, you can apply too. Please apply today! Don't delay! After they kick out these two clowns, there will definitely be 2 vacancies, at least.

Total 100 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >