we know that 10% of road accidents are due to drunken driving. Which makes it a logical statement that 90% of accidents are due to driving without drinking!
so that means to prevent accidents- Piyo Sar Utha Ke!
RE:batsmen threw wickets
by Mash on Apr 30, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
Jelous & frustrated bongs not digesting Mumbai's win. Hajmola khao sab kuch pachao.
RE:I bet
by Lotiya Pathan on Apr 30, 2008 02:04 PM Permalink
Omkar.. I played many gully danda cricket in my life as ameture player.. even played with yuvi .. but my profession is diff, dont like to play gully danda format cricket. Unfortunately I am not class player in testv and ODI
RE:2moro's both matches r really interested & I hv got holiday as 1st may (maharashtra day)
by Ravi chandran on Apr 30, 2008 02:58 PM Permalink
DD will win today and lose to CSK on Friday
T20 is gully danda cricket and its palyed brilliantly by players who does not have any class and intelligent. Thats why all class players like Dravid, Saurav Ganguly, Pointing, VVS are not able to click in this version of game. Where they are champion in test and ODI version because thats games require class and intelligency. God save this nation, where star of gully danda cricket like dhobi, uthhapa, are treated by semi god in this nation and many fools are abusing all class players
Hai, Yesterday when MI won their first game out of five.after win all the commentarator and fans celebrating just they won the world cup or final of IPL .commentrators please when u giving commentry just give neutral commentry.MI won only one game but u people prizing MI nad ur telling MI will bounce back.sure iam telling MI will not qualify for semis.
RE:MUMBAI IDIANS NOT WON WORLD CUP DONT CELEBRATE
by Mash on Apr 30, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
OK bhagwanji. Thanks for barking but we don't need u r comments. So get lost.
by omkar kale on Apr 30, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
Jane de yaar, malum hai sab. they did so co they had so much hopes incl. me. & it was their 1st win after long period.
by manoj k on Apr 30, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
Dats coz Raju once slapped him for defending all his deliveries