Total 1693 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
RE:Top John Miles!
by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:46 AM  Permalink
So the filthy ra^bid poofster is all worked up, feeding on offal and garbage.....
what you doing at this unearthly hour?? Well, i won't ask this question cos i'am convinced that the canine variety generally becomes hyperactive at this time only..

Keep barking......some company on an otherwise quite night!!

RE:Top John Miles!
by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:48 AM  Permalink
Final posting???? Hahahahaha, even a 6th grade kid in India won't make such a bloomer.......and Aussies speak great English...genuine aussies that is...not some filthy vermin infested offal like you!!

RE:My ID.
by vishit kumar on Apr 24, 2008 03:35 AM  Permalink
And Yes, I am an Indo-Aussie!

RE:My ID.
by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:39 AM  Permalink
Get lost you piece of sc^um.........trying to save your backside after all the salvos fired at you by Nostra, me and Aryan......and seriously, i care two hoots which media group you work with...

Your first header reeked of extreme racism and we cleaned up your backside in this blog......don't try to show that you just completed some great scoop!! We not givin you any compliments.......if you abuse us or patronize us again, get ready for more verbal volleys!!

RE:RE:RE:My ID.
by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:44 AM  Permalink
Sure awesome.........really cleaned up your smelly bottom!! you thought you could get away with some patronizing condescending stuff and you would have obliging yokels to second you....live in a world of dreams buddy!!

RE:Chris Buckley : a message for you!!
by Aryan on Apr 24, 2008 03:30 AM  Permalink
lol

RE:Good going!
by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:22 AM  Permalink
ha..ha... u calling us niggers and u are telling that we are racist he..he.. its just like u getting into the bed with ure mommie and calling all others MFkers... he..he..

I see that u are frustrated...!! come out of ure fake aussie mask.. we can talk some real nice topic in Hindi.... teek hain..?

by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:25 AM  Permalink
Haha, good one Nostra.....really good one....he really lost it there.........totally convinced that he is an Indian using a fake name!!

RE:RE:Good going!
by Aryan on Apr 24, 2008 03:23 AM  Permalink
lol

by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:24 AM  Permalink
no no.. Aryan.. no tamil, marathi fights please...!! there are some nice fair tamil chicks that I know.. so I would disagree to ure comment above... ;-)

by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:29 AM  Permalink
he..he.. may be.. but we cant generalise that right...

even if Mr.Fuckley is a Punjabi or a Bengali.. he deserves this treatment for his thought process.... and words! ;-)

Mazaa aagaya... he..he.. abbey Chris fuckley maather choth... line pe aagaya kya..?

by Kabul Khan on Apr 24, 2008 03:51 AM  Permalink
Wow Aryan! Your such a frustrated human being. Clearly your venomous statements show that you are jealous, and you have an inferiority complex (You dont have the guts to come out with your real name). I am sure that you are a total LOSER in life who has achieved nothing!! I pity you

by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:34 AM  Permalink
he..he.... "final posting" ha..ha..ha.. LMAO..!

Posting? he..he.. hun, it shld be "Final Post".

Aussies are good in English.. right mate..? how did this typo creep in..?

One of ure parents are not an aussie, I guess..!! and I hope that u know who is your daddie... if you dont know that.... then.. he..he..he...

teek hain.. ab bahut ho gaya.... chalo bhai Buckley... nikal ja yahaan se... kal phir aana... teek hain.. aur aggar doosre nick leke aagaya, tho bhi pakad loonga tumhe... he..he...

by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:49 AM  Permalink
LOL!!!! really LOL!! final posting, hahahahahahahahaha!! one more nail in the coffin of the poofster!!

RE:@ Nostradamus!
by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
alrite.. Aussie...!! not sure abt others.. I admit that u are an aussie...!!

What are u doin here..? what time is it there in Aus..? Please tell me..!

RE:RE:@ Nostradamus!
by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:15 AM  Permalink
ok.. Glen Opens at 9AM.. who cares....!! nice googling...

Now google and tell me what time does ure mommies legs open...!! some niggers are waiting here for their turn... ;-)

by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
A plankton is bigger than a pea......when the pea becomes a jurrasic pea brain, then it gets all the more flat...cos all that we get are helpless yelps from a poofster....a ca^nine poofster is all that you are!! rotting in some call center and taking your frustu out here in this faceless blog...feel sorry for you!!

Also, goes without saying that you are a very black guy.....i'am sure your call centre employers find it tough to see you at night......thats why you can write all this crap in the middle of the night and still not be seen....invisible man, ohhhh...

by John Miles on Apr 24, 2008 03:20 AM  Permalink
No, my message was just a response to your "nigger" comment...a "nigger" comment and all the hatred that you are spewing in an Indian blog convinces me that you definitely not an Aussie...cos :

1) A true Aussie from a developed country will not enter a portal like rediff and try and argue with locals here....there are too many very good Aussie portals....

2) An aussie will never abuse Indians in an Indian forum...they are too diplomatic to do that..

You are just an Indian with an inferiority complex...a deep rooted one at that!! "nigger" proves to me that you are very timid, have a huge inferiority complex and are using this forum to live your dreams!! You just a call centre loser!! or a benched IT guy with nothin on hand...you not an aussie!!

RE:RE:RE:@ Nostradamus!
by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:17 AM  Permalink
now Chris, u are talking sense....!!! Dont abuse Indians.. and call ppl names.. niggers this and that... hun, if u dare to call this out loud... ure head would be in ure monkey ass in 3 seconds..!! No matter where u are australia, america, england.. anywhere....

RE:RE:@ Nostradamus!
by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:14 AM  Permalink
Shh... keep quiet 'niggers'...! :-p

hey! fuckley, ure daddie and mommie are aussies or Indian "niggers" like us..? ;-)

mumbai
by Kuldeep Sayal on Apr 24, 2008 02:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Beta sachin ko aa jane do phir dhoni phoni ka pata bhi nahi chalega

RE:mumbai
by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:03 AM  Permalink
Kab aayega sachin...?? he..he..he.... will he come before the IPL is over..?

If he'll come, he'll try to hit some big shots and aggravate his back muscles and will drop out of the Asia cup....he..he..!

by Akbar on Apr 24, 2008 04:51 AM  Permalink
Face is serious!! is that a sign of arrogance?

by Nostradamus on Apr 24, 2008 03:07 AM  Permalink
Yeah! I would like to see his a** kicked.. not here... in the Indian team...!! As a first step, he shld loose his place in Test team...

Parthiv Patel or Dinesh Karthik can come in and show some class....!!

Total 1693 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>