Total 1169 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
New way of spreading hatred
by Akhil on Apr 23, 2008 09:35 AM  Permalink 

States and different languages were not enough that we have IPL now to spread hatred amongst people from different states

DC : Best team but Dumb Capatin
by Indian on Apr 23, 2008 09:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DC : Best team but with Dumb Capatin, minnd mindless capital Laxamn, what a pathetic captaincy we have seen in last 2 matches, even gully guy can lead the team well compare to Laxman.
His sht captaincy wasted almost 10 overs with idt opener Venu%u2026.he could not even eligible for 11th player in this sort of games and he wasted valuable 7 overs and he could not even hit single ball well.
Vass is very exciting player and good striker of the ball and he is underutilized and all the big hitters sent late and at least DC owner should revive his team strategy and should be given captaincy to Adam Gillchirst or Symonds or someone else%u2026or at lease all the top class batsman should be promoted to first 5 , also Dull and Dumb bangar should be sent out of the team.

RE:DC : Best team but Dumb Capatin
by Tapan Khera on Apr 23, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink
I completely agree with you dear.. We have lost the two matches due to bad captaincy. A captain is a person who puts his own interest aside and look for the teams needs. A captain is someone who can get the best from his players. Just having big names in his team is not going to help him. He should better utilize their capabilities. Laxman is a mindless captain. He is not the best player for T20. He should come down the order and let the better players go and fire. This is just a 20-20 over match. Afridi should be the on the top with Gilchrist. We should utilize the wonder team which we have, not that just waste the team for captains personal playing interest.

RE:DC : Best team but Dumb Capatin
by Indian on Apr 23, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
Right.....I never come accross such a pethatic captain even at gully level...laxman is good batsman on his day but as a Captian he is dull, dumb, mindless etc...Vass is best in any condition but he is been extreemly under utilized...whi is Bangar, yadav, venu and other idts playing for Hyd....those 3 including Laxamn is absolute Junk in HYD team

RE:Raju Sabko Pinde mein mila denga
by smarth dua on Apr 23, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
u dont hav to wry mate as thy wl end up as looserz...

DELHI AND CHENNAI
by rambo only on Apr 23, 2008 09:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The finalists have ben finalised

It will be

DELHI Vs CHENNAI

Remember

RE:DELHI AND CHENNAI
by boss on Apr 23, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink
must have forgotton Kolkata Knight riders. They are the strong contender for the cup.

by Akhil on Apr 23, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink
bongs r good for nothing...dont forget wht happened in nandigram

by rambo only on Apr 23, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink

HOW APPROPRIATE.

by rambo only on Apr 23, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink

They will be swept away by Delhi and Chennai
Mark my words

bowling attack
by rakesh kathuria on Apr 23, 2008 08:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think delhi are the favorites now..coz they have the best bowling attack in the ipl..in the end team which bowls better then the rest will win..coz most of the teams have a good batting line up..it will be hard for the teams to beat delhi..they are the favorites to win without doubt.

RE:bowling attack
by rakesh kathuria on Apr 23, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink
i dont think so..if raju was so good...why the hell he isnt in the indian team???..the fact is and will remain that delhi has the best bowling attack!

RE:bowling attack
by Suresh S on Apr 23, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink
you must be joking. Are u referring to Venkatpathy Raju who was in the Indian team under Azhar's captaincy. He was a less than average bowler who doesnt even deserve a place in Renji team. Leave aside Bradman..almost all the teams thrashed this so called spinner.

RE:Deccan Chargers Need Recharging
by Mac on Apr 23, 2008 08:56 AM  Permalink
Overcharging will destroy them.....lolz

by Gopal on Apr 23, 2008 09:03 AM  Permalink
yes..Include Arshad Ayub and Shivlal Yadav Also :-) aur apna hilaate bhi raho ..

by rambo only on Apr 23, 2008 09:08 AM  Permalink
Well Said.

Similary BRc should get Erapalli Prasanna as their first choice spiner

by rambo only on Apr 23, 2008 09:29 AM  Permalink
Intended for yogaguru

Bong Bong Bong Bong Bong Bong
Machhali khao
Communist Lao
Calcutta bandh karo
Desh to backward le jao
Dirtiness Phelao

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:14 AM  Permalink
Ramboo the cowman

RE:RE:Deccan Chargers Need Recharging
by Gopal on Apr 23, 2008 09:10 AM  Permalink
Why not Sylvester Stalone (Rambo) himself :-)

by Gopal on Apr 23, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink
I agree with you that Raju has been one of the best bowler India has ever produced but he is not in DC team. He is one of national selector so he cant play in any IPL team so this discussion has no meaning. am I right?

?
by super success on Apr 23, 2008 08:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why deccan chronicle paid huge price for andrew symonds ? i think he is above average nothing great in him just he plays controversial issue better

RE:?
by Truth Seeker on Apr 23, 2008 09:08 AM  Permalink
Other than supporting Congress blindly in all the bad things they do, Deccan Chronicle is not good at anything else. They have a poor scouting team. Now we can understand how good they are in working on the news.

by sonia on Apr 23, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink
i wont speak anything now, i'll reply u when the Deccan Chargers (Hyderabad) starts screwing everyones happiness (mainly yours)

by super success on Apr 23, 2008 08:50 AM  Permalink
even gilchrisht is playing very defensive.

Fav team
by Lotiya Pathan on Apr 23, 2008 08:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Ist Semifinal : Kolkata Knight Riders VS Delhi Dare Devils
Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders, led by Great Saurav Ganguly
2. 2nd Semifinal: Chennai Superstars VS Rajshtan Royals
Winner: Chennai Superstar led by Dhoni
However, I woud be happy if Rajstant Royal could beat Chennai superstar..

Final: KKR vs Chennai superstars..
Winner: KKR led by great saurav Ganguly, (our beloved DADA)

Regards
lotiya

RE:Fav team
by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink
coward nair has fled the scene

RE:RE:Fav team
by rambo only on Apr 23, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink

Machhali khao
Communist Lao
Calcutta bandh karo
Desh to backward le jao
Dirtiness Phelao

by jagmohan dalmiya on Apr 23, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
hi
saurav bong bong dada was caught REDHANDED PANTS DOWN with one struggling actress who is also sister of another ITEM GIRL who with her husband played cheap publicity gimmicks of DIVORCE!!!!

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:05 AM  Permalink
he is a typical southie idli with no culture at all

by Nair on Apr 23, 2008 08:40 AM  Permalink
I wud love to see Knight Riders loose.

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:00 AM  Permalink
beat him thoroughly beat him blue beat him black

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:02 AM  Permalink
hid grand dad used to pull his lungi to show his balls as a part of Nair culture.

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 08:57 AM  Permalink
This Nair is the son of a low caste chaprasi.

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:03 AM  Permalink
his message deserve to be deleted but he bribed the moderator

by Gopal on Apr 23, 2008 09:04 AM  Permalink
Cool dude..he must have died by shame by now :-)

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink
kill all jealous anti Bong anti Sauravs wherever yoiu see them

by Gopal on Apr 23, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink
sure dear...

by rambo only on Apr 23, 2008 09:28 AM  Permalink
Machhali khao
Communist Lao
Calcutta bandh karo
Desh to backward le jao
Dirtiness Phelao

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:01 AM  Permalink
This Nair use crow shit to decorate his fore head.

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 08:58 AM  Permalink
His father used to work in the bungalow of a jute mill manager near Kolkata.

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink
set Nair on fire

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 08:56 AM  Permalink
Beat this Nair with old worn out shoes

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink
His father in law was beaten by mob at Howrah railway station while trying to snatch the gold chain of a lady.

by Gopal on Apr 23, 2008 08:29 AM  Permalink
Hi Ravi.....how are you..?

by Lotiya Pathan on Apr 23, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink
I m fine.. how r u Gopal?
After long time ??

by Gopal on Apr 23, 2008 08:37 AM  Permalink
I m fine too. I am not getting u on the forum these days. U seem to be very busy now a days
:-)

by Yogaguru on Apr 23, 2008 09:04 AM  Permalink
shave his head and put curd water and cow dung there

by sports guy on Apr 23, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink
oye.........lotiya.........chal.phoot......kya bak raha......hai......abhi tho ek round bhi khatam nahi huwa hai...........tho phir ye semifnal..our final kidhar aaaagayaaaaa

Sehwag...
by Mac on Apr 23, 2008 08:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looking yesterday's match.....I can say onething....the full credit cannot be given to Sehwag....He plays with luck all the tym....HE got two lives yesterday....Had he been given out earlier the results would surely become different...

RE:Sehwag...
by anil kumar on Apr 23, 2008 09:08 AM  Permalink
Can you see that he is only indian who has win the match for his team.....

RE:Sehwag...
by Truthan on Apr 23, 2008 08:38 AM  Permalink
result would still have been same but the heading of this news would have been different. It should have been different anyways. Credit goes to Delhi bowlers!!

Woz fav...
by Mac on Apr 23, 2008 08:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Which team is ur favourite now?????

RE:Woz fav...
by THIYAGARAJAN NAVANEETHAKRISHNAN on Apr 23, 2008 08:22 AM  Permalink
WAIT FOR CHENNAI SUPER KINGS TODAY IF THEY CAN PULLOUT A VICTORY TODAY THEN THEY ARE ALSO STRONG CONTENDERS

by sports guy on Apr 23, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink
DECCAN CHARGERS..........NOW THEY ARE COMING WITH FRESH BATTERY..........DEFFINATELY U CAN EXPECT NEW THING FROM NEXT MATCHES........NOW START WITH RAJASTAN ROYALS ..........OK GUYS

by anil kumar on Apr 23, 2008 09:10 AM  Permalink
delhi daredeviles

Total 1169 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>